ah ger avatar same as elmoloveu's one..Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
hmmmm....
paiseh...dunnoe how to help...![]()
Originally posted by kohanson:ah ger avatar same as elmoloveu's one..![]()
I think I should change nowOriginally posted by kohanson:ah ger avatar same as elmoloveu's one..![]()
try 2 tok 2 him n ask him y he said al lthose?it's yr fault tt u probe into his personal things,but he's in the most fault 4 lying 2 u n lying 2 the other gals...better be fast so u wun be hurt n others wun be hurt aso...Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:hmm...dunnoe how to say lei...but i wld think dat im at fault oso lor...
recently got to knew this guy...thru my frens...he's...a great guy...but as we knew each other longer...i found out dat he's actually hiding alot from me...some times...gers wld stick to him like bee to honey for no reason....initially...i din suspect anything...until...1 day..when 1 of his girl-frens ICQ him and i accidently saw wad they were toking abt...they were so intimate...and he told me dat they were ntng and dat this ger had recently brk off wif her bf...so he is just comforting her...so i believed him....until 1 day i clicked on his ICQ when he was sleeping...and saw the msg history...and dat ger asked him if his got gf or not...my bf said no gf..i was like...
den i began to get abit angry...so i looked thru all this ICQ msg history...and the more i look at them...the more sad i am...i mean...i noe its my fault...i shldnt have probed into his ICQ...but...im really...lost and very sad now...
Some guys are like that, they flirt around and hide things from you.. Maybe you want to have a face to face talk with him?Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:hmm...dunnoe how to say lei...but i wld think dat im at fault oso lor...
recently got to knew this guy...thru my frens...he's...a great guy...but as we knew each other longer...i found out dat he's actually hiding alot from me...some times...gers wld stick to him like bee to honey for no reason....initially...i din suspect anything...until...1 day..when 1 of his girl-frens ICQ him and i accidently saw wad they were toking abt...they were so intimate...and he told me dat they were ntng and dat this ger had recently brk off wif her bf...so he is just comforting her...so i believed him....until 1 day i clicked on his ICQ when he was sleeping...and saw the msg history...and dat ger asked him if his got gf or not...my bf said no gf..i was like...
den i began to get abit angry...so i looked thru all this ICQ msg history...and the more i look at them...the more sad i am...i mean...i noe its my fault...i shldnt have probed into his ICQ...but...im really...lost and very sad now...
who?Originally posted by ^mm^:
someone "impersonate" elmo?
i did lor...but he will say they r ntng lor...just frens...den when i saw 1 of his msg was abt him having an ONS wif one of the gers...to me...the ger likes him...but he just wanna have some fun...but the date iand time i saw was only recently one...i mean...how cld they have....Originally posted by curad:try 2 tok 2 him n ask him y he said al lthose?it's yr fault tt u probe into his personal things,but he's in the most fault 4 lying 2 u n lying 2 the other gals...better be fast so u wun be hurt n others wun be hurt aso...
can try testing him???Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:hmm...dunnoe how to say lei...but i wld think dat im at fault oso lor...
don't be sad ok .. we know how you are feeling right now.. maybe it's time to move on with life.. this kind of guys is still immature enough to think ..Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:i did lor...but he will say they r ntng lor...just frens...den when i saw 1 of his msg was abt him having an ONS wif one of the gers...to me...the ger likes him...but he just wanna have some fun...but the date iand time i saw was only recently one...i mean...how cld they have....![]()
aiyo~~~i dunnoe~~i very lost now...
its okie....as a ger myself...i understand...like me lydat...noe how to console ppl...and im such a perfectionist....and now...haiz...its my turn to encounter probs and i dunnoe how to solve...Originally posted by aHGer^83:starbaby...sorry...me used to have this prob too...my prob oso havnt solve...i really cant help...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Flirtatious kind of guy.
u wanna take a step at a time n c how? U love him lots izzit?Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:i did lor...but he will say they r ntng lor...just frens...den when i saw 1 of his msg was abt him having an ONS wif one of the gers...to me...the ger likes him...but he just wanna have some fun...but the date iand time i saw was only recently one...i mean...how cld they have....![]()
if i were u ... i will feel disappointed ... cheated...Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:i did lor...but he will say they r ntng lor...just frens...den when i saw 1 of his msg was abt him having an ONS wif one of the gers...to me...the ger likes him...but he just wanna have some fun...but the date iand time i saw was only recently one...i mean...how cld they have....![]()
i dun give a damn if he hurts other gers...as long as he's true to me can ler...haiz...now dat my parents kinda like him and his family likes me too......i really dunnoe wad to do liaoz...Originally posted by curad:try 2 tok 2 him n ask him y he said al lthose?it's yr fault tt u probe into his personal things,but he's in the most fault 4 lying 2 u n lying 2 the other gals...better be fast so u wun be hurt n others wun be hurt aso...
A preacher is unable to preach himselfOriginally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:its okie....as a ger myself...i understand...like me lydat...noe how to console ppl...and im such a perfectionist....and now...haiz...its my turn to encounter probs and i dunnoe how to solve...![]()
In the end, the decision lies with you. The truth may hurt. Hope you will be strong to bear with it.Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:i dun give a damn if he hurts other gers...as long as he's true to me can ler...haiz...now dat my parents kinda like him and his family likes me too......i really dunnoe wad to do liaoz...![]()
immature...perhaps age really cant guage how mature a person is...but in 1-2 more yrs..he is old enuff to get married liaoz...this yr he 27 liaoz...i suppose an older guy tends to be more mature...Originally posted by kohanson:don't be sad ok .. we know how you are feeling right now.. maybe it's time to move on with life.. this kind of guys is still immature enough to think ..