how to??Originally posted by ^mm^:can try testing him???
i suppose starbay loves him alot...if not...she wun be so lost like i used to be...Originally posted by elmoloveyou:u wanna take a step at a time n c how? U love him lots izzit?
Dun make any decisions when u r really confuse....
I guess everyone has to go thru this stage at least once rite...poor baby...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i suppose starbay loves him alot...if not...she wun be so lost like i used to be...![]()
i dunnoe abt dat...but some how...when i was reading dat history...the ger was "asking" him how and wad was he thinking when dey had ONS and hoe she felt towards her...and stuffs...my bf was kinda pissed off...dunno isit cos he knew dat he was wrong or wad lor...but he and dat ger until now oso no contact lei...Originally posted by xavier1979:In the end, the decision lies with you. The truth may hurt. Hope you will be strong to bear with it.
Y u change yr avatar???Originally posted by aHGer^83:i suppose starbay loves him alot...if not...she wun be so lost like i used to be...![]()
Now that you know he has a murky past, do you still love him truly? If the reason for loving him still exists, then dun let his past bother you.Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:i dunnoe abt dat...but some how...when i was reading dat history...the ger was "asking" him how and wad was he thinking when dey had ONS and hoe she felt towards her...and stuffs...my bf was kinda pissed off...dunno isit cos he knew dat he was wrong or wad lor...but he and dat ger until now oso no contact lei...![]()
*clap*clap*Originally posted by xavier1979:Now that you know he has a murky past, do you still love him truly? If the reason for loving him still exists, then dun let his past bother you.
But take note that what happens once may happen again. No one can be sure.
thanx...Originally posted by ^mm^:think of it on a better side lor...
i assume ur bf dun really no tat ger...juz cyber "frienz"???
maybe he's juz feelin' lonely lor...
pay more attention to him & try spending more time wif him...rather than letting him sit in front of the comp...
hope tis help...![]()
the level of maturity dun really means it grows wif age lor...my uncle...now 40+ liaoz...still dunnoe how to tink...married wif 3 kids some more...Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:immature...perhaps age really cant guage how mature a person is...but in 1-2 more yrs..he is old enuff to get married liaoz...this yr he 27 liaoz...i suppose an older guy tends to be more mature...![]()
can only say dat diff ppl encounter diff kind of BGR lor...Originally posted by kopiosatu:BGR so jialat.... i scared liao
y u say lydat? my mom and dad married for so long...wif 3 kids...still happy mah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:BGR so jialat.... i scared liao
Cos diff ppl look for diff things in a BGR.Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:can only say dat diff ppl encounter diff kind of BGR lor...
like wad xav said....we look for diff things in bgr...Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:y u say lydat? my mom and dad married for so long...wif 3 kids...still happy mah...![]()
y cannot?Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Y u change yr avatar???
Hmmm try by applying another icq and test him...Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:^mm^: wad if they turn out not to be cyber frens?? but they happened to really had ONS?? and hor...how shld i go abt testing him??![]()
Originally posted by kEiG0:Hmmm try by applying another icq and test him...![]()
maybe lor...but wad if he found out its me den how?Originally posted by kEiG0:Hmmm try by applying another icq and test him...![]()
u really got talk 2 him anot???Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:^mm^: wad if they turn out not to be cyber frens?? but they happened to really had ONS?? and hor...how shld i go abt testing him??![]()
me just toked to him abt it liaoz...he only says they have ntng to do wif each other and ntng is gg on wif dem...they r just plain frens...but plain frens will lydat meh? he have to hide from me meh?Originally posted by ^mm^:u really got talk 2 him anot???
like u have many doubts leh...
better 2 clear ur doubts first...than 2 decide u wanna test him anot...
Think by the time he found out its too late and too deep to be forgiven leow... Since he like to make out using icq...Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:maybe lor...but wad if he found out its me den how?![]()
if he din "hide the gers" from me...i wldnt have been so...Originally posted by Spetznaz:wats it wit gals wanting 2 know what guys do???
if u din probe into what he does then u wudnt have tis prob now wud u???![]()