is he ur bf? coz u nv said... erm if he is den mayb u shld confront him even tot u might lose him coz it not v nice dat he lie n hide.. even if he wana eat outside fishes he shld be brave enuff to admitOriginally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:i did lor...but he will say they r ntng lor...just frens...den when i saw 1 of his msg was abt him having an ONS wif one of the gers...to me...the ger likes him...but he just wanna have some fun...but the date iand time i saw was only recently one...i mean...how cld they have....![]()
aiyo~~~i dunnoe~~i very lost now...
i dun think anyone like to ivade into any other privacy it v rude.. i doubt u dun like ppl to ivade into urs too but sumtimes ppl do it bcoz they lost trust in u.. it due to mayb they began to find loop-holes lying everywhere dat y they 1 2 find out more..Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Personally, I feel dat u should really have a good talk wif him....c wat he needs or wishes to say...
May be he will get angry wif u for invading his privacy...at least u c his true colours
he 27 n he still like dat... guess he just wana to hv fun b4 he get reli tied down... think u shld tok to him.. c if he honest to u anot if he still 1 2 hide n lie den u tell him u r sorry dat u c his icq history den ask him y he did dat..Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:immature...perhaps age really cant guage how mature a person is...but in 1-2 more yrs..he is old enuff to get married liaoz...this yr he 27 liaoz...i suppose an older guy tends to be more mature...![]()
think maturity is not by e age.. it not fair to judge by age coz sumtime a person might be younger but wad he do n think might be more mature den a guy older than him alots...Originally posted by aHGer^83:the level of maturity dun really means it grows wif age lor...my uncle...now 40+ liaoz...still dunnoe how to tink...married wif 3 kids some more...![]()
gal... from wat u ask us just now... "they r just plain frens...but plain frens will lydat meh? he have to hide from me meh?" this kinda Qs u shld be asking him.... not us.... and although i not very pro... but sadly to say i encounter quite a few of F***ING BASTARDS lor~ so i shld say... when talking to him... say out everything u wanna ask~ everything in ur head tht u wanna know clear and best abt it~ got it?Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:me just toked to him abt it liaoz...he only says they have ntng to do wif each other and ntng is gg on wif dem...they r just plain frens...but plain frens will lydat meh? he have to hide from me meh?![]()
Originally posted by ^mm^:actually d best solution iz communication...
if u really hv communicate wif him...u wldn't hv so much doubts...
sorry baby... i starting reading from page 1 ma... so untill now den i just saw u 2 r good le~...Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:hmm...thanx everyone...but out of guilt...i told him the whole truth instead....he din blame me...he wasnt mad at me or wad...he just hugged me and said...i love you baby...![]()
i agree with u lor~ 1st...ig u got nothing to hide why u scare pplp to look at ur icq,sms etc. lehz? if u do not let ur other party down... no need tp scare mahz~Originally posted by Si|verGer:i dun think anyone like to ivade into any other privacy it v rude.. i doubt u dun like ppl to ivade into urs too but sumtimes ppl do it bcoz they lost trust in u.. it due to mayb they began to find loop-holes lying everywhere dat y they 1 2 find out more..![]()
true i agreed.. we all knw it not nice to invade ppl privacy but a person do it only when they feel they r being betray or dat sumtin fishy going on..Originally posted by chez_g3r:i agree with u lor~ 1st...ig u got nothing to hide why u scare pplp to look at ur icq,sms etc. lehz? if u do not let ur other party down... no need tp scare mahz~
Originally posted by Si|verGer:true i agreed.. we all knw it not nice to invade ppl privacy but a person do it only when they feel they r being betray or dat sumtin fishy going on..
anyway best is dun ever try to betray e basic trust dat if u ever did it v hard to rebuild it.. even if rebuild tins wum be e same anymore...![]()
Just one sentence "i love u baby" u stop asking him why he lie and keep things from u??? I thot the reason why he kept it from you is more important and from it u can also know if he really love u...Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:hmm...thanx everyone...but out of guilt...i told him the whole truth instead....he din blame me...he wasnt mad at me or wad...he just hugged me and said...i love you baby...![]()
he was my sch mate...Originally posted by mr_cool:how long have u know him......?haiz
well...i actually confronted the ger...scolded her and warned her...Originally posted by Imperfect:Just one sentence "i love u baby" u stop asking him why he lie and keep things from u??? I thot the reason why he kept it from you is more important and from it u can also know if he really love u...
is the above sentence juz to make u soft and stop asking???
Confilicts are bound to have in relationships its just how they are resolved...
lydat he proposed?Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:well...i actually confronted the ger...scolded her and warned her...
and also...my bf he said sorry and told me the whole story ler...
tho we only together few mths...but he proposed to me liaoz...since after dat incident![]()
This is quite true.Originally posted by Si|verGer:thinkmaturity is not by e age.. it not fair to judge by age coz sumtime a person might be younger but wad he do n think might be more mature den a guy older than him alots...
guess it shld be experience.. mayb it only after 1 person go tru many experiences n learnt sumtin from it den will one bcum more mature...![]()
I agree with your view...Originally posted by aHGer^83:lydat he proposed?
fishy...pardon me for saying dat...but...![]()
brusies? he beat u up? tamade....Originally posted by `wAwA`:i used to have this prob too. And the consequences i had is hell lot of bruises, tears and pain. But, i broke up with him. And i thank myself... for being able to escape his 'lying' clutches. Though at that time im head over heels with him.
so girl, maybe u talk it out with him, c whether he wanna change anot. if not, den say bye. i believed there are many guys out there waiting 4 u.![]()
hmmm better tried to make sure he will change but best is to keep open commnication.. no sercrets btw u both is e best...Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:well...i actually confronted the ger...scolded her and warned her...
and also...my bf he said sorry and told me the whole story ler...
tho we only together few mths...but he proposed to me liaoz...since after dat incident![]()
yeah loh.. not beat la.. push me here n there till got bruises. for eg, u clenched your hands on your arm.. for a long time, u gonna get a bruise. besides he was so angry at tt time, with those anger inside him, the exertion is like doubled. den he got push me to the ground. haiz.Originally posted by Si|verGer:brusies? he beat u up? tamade....![]()