KNN... i reli hate those guys who beat or injured gers one.. they reli v ungentleman lor.. throw guys face..Originally posted by `wAwA`:yeah loh.. not beat la.. push me here n there till got bruises. for eg, u clenched your hands on your arm.. for a long time, u gonna get a bruise. besides he was so angry at tt time, with those anger inside him, the exertion is like doubled. den he got push me to the ground. haiz.
for tt incident, i wasnt in e wrong man. for i found out tt he's cheating n lying behind my back. i was fumin mad n decided to leave his place -- for good. and he juz flared up like a devil n even threaten me n himself wif a kitchen knife. damn farkin dramatic.. we even invited the police up. wad do u think?Originally posted by Si|verGer:KNN... i reli hate those guys who beat or injured gers one.. they reli v ungentleman lor.. throw guys face..
no matter hw angry u r i dun think u hv any rite to beat e ger unless ur gf beat up ur family or mayb she cheat on u or u caught her in bed with other guys lar...![]()
is he behind bars yet???Originally posted by `wAwA`:for tt incident, i wasnt in e wrong man. for i found out tt he's cheating n lying behind my back. i was fumin mad n decided to leave his place -- for good. and he juz flared up like a devil n even threaten me n himself wif a kitchen knife. damn farkin dramatic.. we even invited the police up. wad do u think?
dun be sad.....Originally posted by *~*~*~*St@r^b4bY*~*~*~*:hmm...dunnoe how to say lei...but i wld think dat im at fault oso lor...
recently got to knew this guy...thru my frens...he's...a great guy...but as we knew each other longer...i found out dat he's actually hiding alot from me...some times...gers wld stick to him like bee to honey for no reason....initially...i din suspect anything...until...1 day..when 1 of his girl-frens ICQ him and i accidently saw wad they were toking abt...they were so intimate...and he told me dat they were ntng and dat this ger had recently brk off wif her bf...so he is just comforting her...so i believed him....until 1 day i clicked on his ICQ when he was sleeping...and saw the msg history...and dat ger asked him if his got gf or not...my bf said no gf..i was like...
den i began to get abit angry...so i looked thru all this ICQ msg history...and the more i look at them...the more sad i am...i mean...i noe its my fault...i shldnt have probed into his ICQ...but...im really...lost and very sad now...