wahh. now u and kopi make arrangements together now.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? u c hw abt it lor den if u wana go just pm either me or kopi lor or u got tony num rite?![]()
oic okok gd luck 2 u 4 ur exams...Originally posted by Inzaghi:cos i should stay at hm study for my exam n avoid crowded places due to sars lor.
ya, of cos got his number lar..i still need something from him..kekeke
coz he everyday online forum me nv mah so betetr contact him mah.. no meh?Originally posted by edLow:wahh. now u and kopi make arrangements together now.
/me think he miss too many outings and lost some infos liao!
ahem is it?Originally posted by Si|verGer:coz he everyday online forum me nv mah so betetr contact him mah.. no meh?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic okok gd luck 2 u 4 ur exams...![]()
eh mambo to me is fun if u like dancing sure ok one lor... up to u allOriginally posted by Sg1:is mambo nite very fun??? hehehe....long time no go zouk liao![]()
so inzaghi u cheonging la this wed???![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh mambo to me is fun if u like dancing sure ok one lor... up to u all![]()
Originally posted by Sg1:![]()
saw u dancing that nite @ illusion on toothie's bday liao.....
i know who is she liao..after hanging me in balance after a period of time..Originally posted by Si|verGer:u r????
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i know who is she liao..after hanging me in balance after a period of time..![]()
nah, i never been there n we haven met b4....but i met b4 sg1 lor...hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u got go illuison oso??
oic... scare me sia... so who sg1?Originally posted by Inzaghi:nah, i never been there n we haven met b4....but i met b4 sg1 lor...haha
haha scared wat??...me not some pervert..most oldbies know me...heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oic... scare me sia... so who sg1?![]()
can c u oldbie u join in 2000!Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha scared wat??...me not some pervert..most oldbies know me...hehe
who are??..cant tell u..let tat person tell u lor....hehe
Anything... But mambo onie starts at 10+ leh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:so how? do u all wana meet for dinner 1st?
think dinner wld be at bugis time will be confrim but shld be ard 7pm or wad? how??![]()
Of course meet after 7pm. siam ERP.. cheaper parking and wat else?Originally posted by xavier1979:Anything... But mambo onie starts at 10+ leh...
i prefer to have dinner at great world city. it's juz across the street.Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm anytin lor... how? u all wana meet 4 dinner 1st or wad?
think i might meet my frenxs go bugis makan 1st how?![]()
u make a pt too!!! Thou there SARS now.. But most folks have their exam end and it's a PH the following day.Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:i prefer to have dinner at great world city. it's juz across the street.
heard from my colleague that mambo night is very crowded, gotta be there early, else the queue is gonna be dem long. she recommend me to be there at 8pm, get the stamp on hand first, then relax at wine bar outside. have a few drinks. then enter mambo at abt 10pm or 11pm.
that's why i suggest great world city for dinner, no need to travel so long to zouk after makan.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:confirm going on 30th liao so hw u on bo tony!!!![]()
tony, u oso going huh?Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
On the 30th huh..........the next day holiday leh. Zouk sure alot of people. What time you guys meeting ????? should be OK for mi but I can come only after 9....which means I reach around 945 to 1000 maybe.
should be earlier than tat if i use my previous nick..Originally posted by Si|verGer:can c u oldbie u join in 2000!![]()