i would to!Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat always 1st time so hw? exams over liao come join us leh!![]()
who call u no ask... anyway i got bump by a dick constantly.. cb.. his ass like damn fark big with damn fark moment.Originally posted by kohanson:THank you silver for organising this outing.. i've enjoyed myself just now .. and Stanly! he got a girl's number.. i don't have leh ..![]()
time to see if he updated his homepageOriginally posted by kohanson:THank you silver for organising this outing.. i've enjoyed myself just now .. and Stanly! he got a girl's number.. i don't have leh ..![]()
go thailand lahOriginally posted by jOhO:yo i'm back liow... *burppppp*
Bon Voyage!Originally posted by jOhO:yo i'm back liow... *burppppp*
Damn... the whole place was super packed. *faints*Originally posted by kohanson:THank you silver for organising this outing.. i've enjoyed myself just now .. and Stanly! he got a girl's number.. i don't have leh ..![]()
thanxxxxxxxOriginally posted by kohanson:Bon Voyage!
Yeah... must have ate alot eh.Originally posted by jOhO:yo i'm back liow... *burppppp*
He is meeting his frds... tat why he didnt join us for supper!Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh where was keigo after mambo ah???
ohhhhh no wonder i felt someone was missing...Originally posted by edLow:He is meeting his frds... tat why he didnt join us for supper!
Dont worry.... I'm taught before not to left or forget any members behind too.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ohhhhh no wonder i felt someone was missing...
coz u kena b4 rite, wahahahahaOriginally posted by edLow:Dont worry.... I'm taught before not to left or forget any members behind too.
kena wat? kena abandon?Originally posted by kopiosatu:coz u kena b4 rite, wahahahaha
Damn you never come and find us ..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Damn... the whole place was super packed. *faints*![]()
HAhahahaha.......Originally posted by kopiosatu:coz u kena b4 rite, wahahahaha
yah rightOriginally posted by ZeroCold:i also knw no gals
who who? i knw which gal?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah right
no need to say horOriginally posted by ZeroCold:who who? i knw which gal?