I should have boasted to her thatOriginally posted by Doenitz:Recently,this hot gal(I have got to admit she sizzles!) I just got to know asked me these questions
Which college were you from?
What does your father work as?
What was your Grade Average Point?
Do you have a first class honours?
How much is your monthly salary?
I think she is the materialistic type who is only interested in $$$...
In return,I felt like asking her?
Are you a virgin?
You ever tried one night stands before?
Can you help me fulfilly my wildest fantasies?
You ever fantasized of being gangraped?
Anyone have such experiences on first dates before?
throw ger's face??...nah, they wont even think of tat...instead they're pretty proud of it..Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya true.. tis type of gers reli throw our gers face!
that's why i dun quite like gals who knows ur bkground well...u'll nv know wat they're aftering...I didn't mean all of them...but juz from wat i've experienced b4....Originally posted by Doenitz:Recently,this hot gal(I have got to admit she sizzles!) I just got to know asked me these questions
Are you a virgin?
Y not ask her these questions?Originally posted by Doenitz:Recently,this hot gal(I have got to admit she sizzles!) I just got to know asked me these questions
Are you a virgin?
Good U noe...Originally posted by Doenitz:Hey,believe it or not.I am going out with her this weekend...I guess I just barely passed her stringent qualifying criteria...Hahaha
I was the one who initiated it and she accepted without reservations.Yes,I did this coz she is hot and nothing else.At least got one more female friend,but I will never consider her as my soulmate.
Nice to hear that.Originally posted by Doenitz:Hey,believe it or not.I am going out with her this weekend...I guess I just barely passed her stringent qualifying criteria...Hahaha
I was the one who initiated it and she accepted without reservations.Yes,I did this coz she is hot and nothing else.At least got one more female friend,but I will never consider her as my soulmate.![]()
sounds like the girl is questioning her daughter's boyfriend.Originally posted by Doenitz:Recently,this hot gal(I have got to admit she sizzles!) I just got to know asked me these questions
Are you a virgin?
Originally posted by star_without_sky:hahaha.. I oso have that kind of experience.. usually the suspect is a hot sexy good looking babe.. hehehehe... one of my friend introduce me to this girl at the cafe.. after talk, drink, talk.. I wanted to go back.. then this girl also wanted to go back with me.. she insisted to go to my place... I keep thinking how to avoid that girl.. since that night i was very tired and didn't have time to playing around with her.. then I said.. ok lah..you can go to my place (I keep questioning why she wanted to go to my place)... then we went to car park.. and suddenly I got this idea...
I went to a very old, ugly car nearby (i don't think the car still can run at 30km/h hehehehe).. then I tried to open the car and said to her.. that the car's key sometime spoilt.. then she said.. 'oh..ok.. btw: I still have something left at the cafe.. I think you can go back first'.... hahahahaha.. it really works.. after she went back to the cafe... I slowly walk to my mercedez just 3 cars beside the old,ugly car..
after reached home I called my friend and he said he saw the girl taking cab home..and she never went back to cafe actually..
sometime this kind of girl.. i dun know what are they think about... they think with their sexy body and innocent look..they can get anything they want...
So she disappeared from your life after that?Originally posted by star_without_sky:hahaha.. I oso have that kind of experience.. usually the suspect is a hot sexy good looking babe.. hehehehe... one of my friend introduce me to this girl at the cafe.. after talk, drink, talk.. I wanted to go back.. then this girl also wanted to go back with me.. she insisted to go to my place... I keep thinking how to avoid that girl.. since that night i was very tired and didn't have time to playing around with her.. then I said.. ok lah..you can go to my place (I keep questioning why she wanted to go to my place)... then we went to car park.. and suddenly I got this idea...
I went to a very old, ugly car nearby (i don't think the car still can run at 30km/h hehehehe).. then I tried to open the car and said to her.. that the car's key sometime spoilt.. then she said.. 'oh..ok.. btw: I still have something left at the cafe.. I think you can go back first'.... hahahahaha.. it really works.. after she went back to the cafe... I slowly walk to my mercedez just 3 cars beside the old,ugly car..
after reached home I called my friend and he said he saw the girl taking cab home..and she never went back to cafe actually..
sometime this kind of girl.. i dun know what are they think about... they think with their sexy body and innocent look..they can get anything they want...
why you suay meet this kind? lolOriginally posted by Doenitz:Recently,this hot gal(I have got to admit she sizzles!) I just got to know asked me these questions
Are you a virgin?
Hey... at least U drive a car... I only got a bicycle... & tyre "Pi chai" sum more...Originally posted by star_without_sky:after that incident.. she never disturb me anymore.. meet her 1-2 times with my friends... but now she become difference.. we only talk as needed.. just like what i want..i think now she see me as a poor guy that drive old, ugly car..
hehehehe..
knS really headache....Originally posted by Inzaghi:throw ger's face??...nah, they wont even think of tat...instead they're pretty proud of it..![]()
dat a v gd test.. if i a guy i will oso test e ger 1st muahahhaaaOriginally posted by star_without_sky:hahaha.. I oso have that kind of experience.. usually the suspect is a hot sexy good looking babe.. hehehehe... one of my friend introduce me to this girl at the cafe.. after talk, drink, talk.. I wanted to go back.. then this girl also wanted to go back with me.. she insisted to go to my place... I keep thinking how to avoid that girl.. since that night i was very tired and didn't have time to playing around with her.. then I said.. ok lah..you can go to my place (I keep questioning why she wanted to go to my place)... then we went to car park.. and suddenly I got this idea...
yeah, this type of ger idiot man.Originally posted by Inzaghi:throw ger's face??...nah, they wont even think of tat...instead they're pretty proud of it..![]()
Originally posted by Doenitz:Recently,this hot gal(I have got to admit she sizzles!) I just got to know asked me these questions
Are you a virgin?
Originally posted by loneryu00:Hey... at least U drive a car... I only got a bicycle... & tyre "Pi chai" sum more...
Remember dis... ALL humans r born wif NOTHING... DIE oso take NOTHING... well... except all da memories & emotions lah...
To me... its da fulfilment & satisfaction in my mind & soul da matters to me... material & physical stuffs r but only temporary... U cant take them wif U after U leave dis world...
Ok lah... flame me! I noe many of U out there disagree, tink I like wat...! Flame me!!! I more than willing to accept it! To purify ALL U ppl's evil & sins... (wah... like wat...![]()
)
great idea!!!!! plus add on a word or two in the name god etc... say u dont understand the bible and ask her to enlighten u. hahhahah.... better den going to that cult to be brainwashed and buy the stupid songs...Originally posted by Doenitz:I should have boasted to her that
I do not have a first class honours but my second class honours is from Berkeley.
My father is not working as he is living off a six figure pension.
I do not drive a Mercedes but I have two Porsches.
Something like that...After that I will bonk her and disappear from her life.
Not bad uh? Just joking...
Originally posted by boy in blues:wats to flame?