hahaha.. I oso have that kind of experience.. usually the suspect is a hot sexy good looking babe.. hehehehe... one of my friend introduce me to this girl at the cafe.. after talk, drink, talk.. I wanted to go back.. then this girl also wanted to go back with me.. she insisted to go to my place... I keep thinking how to avoid that girl.. since that night i was very tired and didn't have time to playing around with her.. then I said.. ok lah..you can go to my place (I keep questioning why she wanted to go to my place)... then we went to car park.. and suddenly I got this idea...
I went to a very old, ugly car nearby (i don't think the car still can run at 30km/h hehehehe

).. then I tried to open the car and said to her.. that the car's key sometime spoilt.. then she said.. 'oh..ok.. btw: I still have something left at the cafe.. I think you can go back first'.... hahahahaha.. it really works.. after she went back to the cafe... I slowly walk to my mercedez just 3 cars beside the old,ugly car..

after reached home I called my friend and he said he saw the girl taking cab home..and she never went back to cafe actually..
sometime this kind of girl.. i dun know what are they think about... they think with their sexy body and innocent look..they can get anything they want...