ahhaha...i like skinny guys!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:well toned body is nice but too muscles not v nice.. anyway sg guys not many v muscles so no pt being too muscles wait like gf protect bf..![]()
hahah beefcake.. quite an interesting description. i do at home leh......no go gym.Originally posted by saintz01:well in that case, i reckon just keep the body toned not muscular. dont think chicks with huge biceps and six pack will go well together.if you're going to do weights go for lighter loads, yes it might take longer to get results, but at least you dont turn into a beefcake. i reckon asking a fitness instuctor at the gym is the best way to go.
Originally posted by FrozenPig:ahhaha...i like skinny guys!!!
i jus saw angelina joline pic so inspired by it.i've been doing fer past 3 weeks le...at home i do myself wif dumbells n sit ups. but dunno wear n when to stop
hmm...if dats e case den i do lesser....but sianz is dat silky n soft will tendz to get flabby..Originally posted by kEiG0:Think better to train with less load but more repetitions... like this will shape a better body...
For ladies, majority of guys dun like ladies to have huge muscles... They like more of silky and soft kind...
Or maybe that's my perspective...![]()
e most sianz ting is dat there isnt seems to have veri drastic results....oni a bit ...arms stil flabby...n softOriginally posted by kEiG0:![]()
Not bad Wor...![]()
Hmmm... should be parts that are suppose to be slim train more...Originally posted by FrozenPig:hmm...if dats e case den i do lesser....but sianz is dat silky n soft will tendz to get flabby..
ya! determination is e key!Originally posted by kEiG0:Hmmm... should be parts that are suppose to be slim train more...![]()
ya tinnk so too..but its so hard~~~ 168, 50kg fat? ani opinions out there how to diet on arms oni? to treat flabby armsOriginally posted by kEiG0:Actually dieting is the one of the best and effective way to go about shaping your body... cos your body takes wat you eat...![]()
Try by taking dumbbells with around 2-3 kg and do 3 sets of 20...Originally posted by FrozenPig:ya tinnk so too..but its so hard~~~ 168, 50kg fat? ani opinions out there how to diet on arms oni? to treat flabby arms
ok.....advice heededOriginally posted by kEiG0:Try by taking dumbbells with around 2-3 kg and do 3 sets of 20...![]()
Actually 50kg not that bad lah... but if tone down somemore wud be better...Originally posted by FrozenPig:ya tinnk so too..but its so hard~~~ 168, 50kg fat? ani opinions out there how to diet on arms oni? to treat flabby arms
swimming will make shoulder broad n big worr..... jogging will b betta....... advice more heeded.Originally posted by kEiG0:Actually 50kg not that bad lah... but if tone down somemore wud be better...![]()
To cut down, Go jogging or Swimming for at least 20 - 30 mins of workout...![]()
Originally posted by FrozenPig:e mind is quicker den e mind
haha pai seh wrong liaoOriginally posted by kEiG0:![]()
Originally posted by FrozenPig:ahhaha...i like skinny guys!!!
i jus saw angelina joline pic so inspired by it.i've been doing fer past 3 weeks le...at home i do myself wif dumbells n sit ups. but dunno wear n when to stop
Originally posted by Parka:![]()
like wear?Originally posted by xavier1979:Think guys prefer muscles in the right places.
reli? me prefer guy not too skinny one kekeOriginally posted by FrozenPig:ahhaha...i like skinny guys!!!
in wic aspects?Originally posted by xavier1979:Think guys prefer muscles in the right places.