Cimi, sai.....Originally posted by luv83:hey,anybody from rjc or knows the gals from rjc??care to give the most chio and sexy gals of rjc in your opinion,especially this current 02 batch??eh...what about Soh Lishan and Adeline Yong??
do give ur comments leh,guys!!![]()
yeah yeah, RJC really got Wonderful chio gals! to list a few more: Tan Shuhui, Mabel Lim, and Felicia Judison.Originally posted by luv83:hey,anybody from rjc or knows the gals from rjc??care to give the most chio and sexy gals of rjc in your opinion,especially this current 02 batch??eh...what about Soh Lishan and Adeline Yong??
do give ur comments leh,guys!!![]()
Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:nice one there...
yeah yeah, RJC really got [b]Wonderful chio gals! to list a few more: Tan Shuhui, Mabel Lim, and Felicia Judison.
Not to forget Rebecca Chong, she got a very kissable lips... agree?
i'm not sure which class she's from. my Buddy introduced her to me outside. she's quite tall, she has this classy look even though wif no cosmetics.Originally posted by luv83:ah...sorry lah...really got no pix man!only got those on the yearbook one,and don't have scanner,sigh...
to weeee...which class is rebecca chong from??perhaps saw her before,but didn't know the name...hey,what about soi wei from s03a,really petite and cute leh...
Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:yes yes i know
[b]i'm not sure which class she's from. my Buddy introduced her to me outside. she's quite tall, she has this classy look even though wif no cosmetics.
she's my angel![/b]
Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:Understooded
[b]i'm not sure which class she's from. my Buddy introduced her to me outside. she's quite tall, she has this classy look even though wif no cosmetics.
she's my angel![/b]
maybe loh... see first...Originally posted by kopiosatu:yes yes i know
hahahah
eh mambo u going tomorrow ah