ya i did njOy hope u all did.. except it wad reli reli tamade crowded last nite.. but saw many many chaizs!!!Originally posted by kohanson:Thanks for organising this event! i enjoyed myself last night even though i don't know how to dance..hope you enjoyed yourself too..
and chao keng too rite?Originally posted by aHGer^83:ahaha~~~ play until all seh liaoz...![]()
Originally posted by edLow:and chao keng too rite?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hehe!
thx 4 coming ytd.. hope u all did njOy even tot it was tamade crowded last nite!!!!
thx for those who has attend e dinner at great world n oso to those who came to e ZoUk MambO!!!![]()
Originally posted by edLow:and chao keng too rite?
Originally posted by wendy81:so many ppl last nite... ladies nite but haf to pay for drinks... left at 1030 and went off to devils...![]()
so din call any one of u.. paiseh
Sorrie for not going, miss silverOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hehe!
thx 4 coming ytd.. hope u all did njOy even tot it was tamade crowded last nite!!!!
thx for those who has attend e dinner at great world n oso to those who came to e ZoUk MambO!!!![]()
tat someone lor....Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Got huh???
hahahaha!Originally posted by anfuni:hmm..... yest its more like a drinking(seh) session~ hahahhaha![]()
yar!!!!!! GIN pui!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i drank orange juice and 1 for 1 gin (PUIZ!)
dun care liao, in future since i will have more money, i will get my favourite bourbon cokeOriginally posted by anfuni:yar!!!!!! GIN pui!!!!!!!!!![]()
lolz, try jack daniels next timeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i drank orange juice and 1 for 1 gin (PUIZ!)
nope. think u got them all. gracias.Originally posted by edLow:u miss out the following at zouk.: www, Estee, dotsg, Cwill, stefan, & the cheryl (donno her nick online)
They were at the wine bar. is there anyone else i left out?
tks for organising the session.
gin 1 for 1 mah!! all die die must order that!Originally posted by TaDA:lolz, try jack daniels next time
I prefer Gin coke to burbon coke!Originally posted by kopiosatu:gin 1 for 1 mah!! all die die must order that!