hahaha... now waiting for tat bo sim one to update her post!Originally posted by www:nope. think u got them all. gracias.![]()
I prefer plain water!Originally posted by kohanson:I prefer Gin coke to burbon coke!![]()
siang?Originally posted by edLow:hahaha... now waiting for tat bo sim one to update her post!
We Xin Shi Du Min!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:siang?
Originally posted by edLow:u say until liddat i know who u referring to liao
We Xin Shi Du Min!!
Alamak! U are siding her or u really donno?
[b]SORRY! SORRY!
/me bow to the great one.
Just dont shoot me will do.... kay?[/b]
Originally posted by edLow:hahaha... now waiting for tat bo sim one to update her post!
so u went in the end ah?Originally posted by smap25:So... when's the next one Silver![]()
Serious Bo?Originally posted by kopiosatu:u say until liddat i know who u referring to liao
sibey obvious liaoOriginally posted by edLow:Serious Bo?
/me @@ kopiosatu!
Not again...Originally posted by kopiosatu:sibey obvious liao
/me get ready to strangle edlow
That not me right ? at no. 20? I don't remender I thereOriginally posted by Si|verGer:attendance for Great World Dinner:
1) Stefan (Birthday Boy)
2) Callan
3) www
4) Estee
5) dogsg
6) Cwill
7) Fish & Chipwee
9) edlow
10) kopiosatu
11) eliteboy
12) Zerocold
13) Si|verGer
eh did i miss out anyone?
attendance for mambo:
1) Callan
2) wee
3) edlow
4) kopiosatu
5) Eliteboy
6) Zerocold
7) Si|verGerTONY TAN
9) Ahger83 Sara
10) anfuni
11) keigo
12) anson
13) Crystal
14) joho
15) Kim
16) meow
17) Sotong
1kongbabao
19) honghong
20) meow
21) desmond
22)
i was wondering also, i never see u leh~!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:That not me right ? at no. 20? I don't remender I there...
r they in wine bar?? i nv c them!Originally posted by edLow:u miss out the following at zouk.: www, Estee, dotsg, Cwill, stefan, & the cheryl (donno her nick online)
They were at the wine bar. is there anyone else i left out?
tks for organising the session.
no prob dat will be more of tis outings! muahahhaaOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Thks you for putting in the effort for the outing.
nvm it ok nx time rem to come k? kekeOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:Sorrie for not going, miss silver
My frens didn't wan to go in the end... haizz![]()
tamade nv call us.. kNS!Originally posted by nefnuy:Was there too... Hee...
Actually was at velvet, But the girls there too old, so my friend and I went into zouk to pick up younger ones.![]()
think tis 7th might hv one u all on? muahahaOriginally posted by smap25:So... when's the next one Silver![]()
Originally posted by edLow:hahaha... now waiting for tat bo sim one to update her post!
till 3am v tired liao.. but dat nite zouk till 4am!Originally posted by elmoloveyou:so u went in the end ah?![]()
nono it another fren.. u oso nv come happening!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:That not me right ? at no. 20? I don't remender I there...
Originally posted by thhong22:sorry silver.... i nv go into zouk... arrive late n the crowd outside scared me.... so MANY PPLe!!!
i was at wine bar all the while....
but u nv come pengz...Originally posted by LittleGoovi:i missed the crowded area..... u guys so good no need to work on public holiday ... haiz ...
well done Sliver . great organisation ..... maybe u be the host of all outing next time .
hope to hear from u for more outing maybe next time we can book the whole ZOUK .
Originally posted by thhong22:sorry silver.... i nv go into zouk... arrive late n the crowd outside scared me.... so MANY PPLe!!!
i was at wine bar all the while....