A name called One fFfth wif five chio bu... a formula for some one hit wonder.Originally posted by Transmission:anyone gets to know about it ???
i go watch the clip and i was very impressive sia....
the band name is One Fifth...
5 chiou bu inside the band ... and their image... and their mtv ..
wahhhhh ....
impressive ...
dunno my SHE still can last how long ...
sob sob ..
only jamie teo is sg, other 4 are taiwaneseOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i see the advertisement like nt bad leh...all chiobu....all of them frm sg 1 meh?
that time during Ms Singapore they did dirty dancing right?Originally posted by kohanson:i never see the MTV leh ..
i only know they got a website for their band ..
Originally posted by xavier1979:Can't believe they chose this name. Sounds like having a discount or sale like that. Numbers seemed to a very in thing for band names recently.
There is a Tallahassee edge band by the same name [b]One-Fifth too. Hmm... Should have chosen a better name.[/b]
wat's that?Originally posted by xavier1979:Tallahassee edge band
i think their album are selling like hotcakes in taiwan and sg nowOriginally posted by Transmission:hai ...
one famous celebrity once say that,
20 years ago, if u work hard for 10 years, u will be famous...
now if u work hard for 1 month, no result... can fiak off liao ...
lets give them some time lorr![]()
actually there are 2 of them who can hold their own... Peggy and Alice... That's why they're singing most of the parts... i like their main song, One Fifth, and another one Hai Ping Mian De Xue...Originally posted by xavier1979:Dunno abt you guys, but I only prefer their song 'Ai Wo Mei Cuo'. A fast, cheery candypop rhythm. Voicewise, none of them is really predominant. The making of a girl band. Hehe...
yum yum....Originally posted by wilson_na: