ohhh, I see you're in poly now.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw old r u? so gd got d & d
i rem when i grad from my sec sch we dun hv grad nite..
e principal cancel it said due to pervious few batch all wear too sexy so no more.. kaoz...![]()
NTUC? really ah. maybe lack of bugget. but it's really fun lor, to dress up together. but did you spent alot?Originally posted by pet6304:so cute ah?
I sec sch.... D&D very lousy... at the NTUC there... but quite fun cos all good frens all dress up together... got waiters keep passing my good friend notes... so many that the principal sent her home in her car. hahaa
JC, prom at Pan Pacific... long time ago.. i old liao
really ah? but my cousin say the school got organise one leh.Originally posted by kohanson:NYP's d & d cancelled due to SARS!
in tp lor dun think our sch will hv.. we hv adopt e new system so every sem ur classmates is always differ one.. haizOriginally posted by eyelash curler:ohhh, I see you're in poly now.
your D & D will come soon. you might even join the prom nite too.
which poly are you in?
few years ago when my friends were still in poly, once a week they will have something like party night... what happened? no more liao ah?Originally posted by Si|verGer:in tp lor dun think our sch will hv.. we hv adopt e new system so every sem ur classmates is always differ one.. haiz
then u must volunteer to be in the commiteeOriginally posted by xian89:My poly D & D was cancelled as those stupid commitee members are damm poor at organising 1.
to work for such a lan commitee, u can kill mi first.Originally posted by kopiosatu:then u must volunteer to be in the commitee
u just said itOriginally posted by xian89:to work for such a lan commitee, u can kill mi first.
year 2 student haven't join 1 yr, can become president. Wat stupid commitee is tat?
duno leh sianz but think union got happening nite dat time got went once nia...Originally posted by kopiosatu:few years ago when my friends were still in poly, once a week they will have something like party night... what happened? no more liao ah?
macam happening leh...
basically i think those parties are for mats and minahs lah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:duno leh sianz but think union got happening nite dat time got went once nia...
mambO!!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:basically i think those parties are for mats and minahs lah...
go zouk better...
i old liao...Originally posted by Si|verGer:mambO!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i old liao...
supper... after mambo.
u mean e union ezit?Originally posted by Shao_Lin^Racer:Silvergal.
TPSU organised the D & D at Fullerton Hotel this year. Check it out. My dept got our own D & D leh.....
Yah, it was $65 for the D & d .. but i think cancelled liao.Originally posted by eyelash curler:really ah? but my cousin say the school got organise one leh.
bye kopi ..Originally posted by kopiosatu:back to class, bye bye