I like this one !!Originally posted by Si|verGer:
when dat a will dat a way!Originally posted by [ Neo ]:seriously, u buffled me... how on earth u get so much pics?
i juz realize that i might b talking to an american CIA agent here...Originally posted by Si|verGer:when dat a will dat a way!![]()
me is innocent not wad cia hor.. kekeOriginally posted by [ Neo ]:i juz realize that i might b talking to an american CIA agent here...
was looking at ur links... guess the last link is u wif ur ah boy rite?Originally posted by Si|verGer:me is innocent not wad cia hor.. keke![]()
me with my boy? my pix not inside here mah, only got 4 pix in sggirls.com nia.. but me nv post e link here...Originally posted by [ Neo ]:was looking at ur links... guess the last link is u wif ur ah boy rite?
read somewhere b4 is all back view one.Originally posted by Si|verGer:me with my boy? my pix not inside here mah, only got 4 pix in sggirls.com nia.. but me nv post e link here...
/ throw life bouy to edlow.Originally posted by edLow:u kamade now very free hor?
/me struggle for exam...
no use one leh.Originally posted by [ Neo ]:/ throw life bouy to edlow.
why i see my nickOriginally posted by [ Neo ]:read somewhere b4 is all back view one.but is juz harmless curiousity onli, so kopi dun woot me hor.
wad it gonna do with kopi? got 2 pix can c face only...Originally posted by [ Neo ]:read somewhere b4 is all back view one.but is juz harmless curiousity onli, so kopi dun woot me hor.
burn e books stir with water n drink lor!Originally posted by edLow:no use one leh.
i rather u throw a xiao ding dang.. den he give me some bread which i stamp it on my tutroials guide and eat it. the knowlegde will be in my memories liao!
look at hyroi's pic.. where ur frd whom u mention look like hyroi? no see her leh on wed.Originally posted by Si|verGer:
Originally posted by edLow:how come dont see the rumour Miss chio bu of sgforum?![]()
sobsaob she nv come she went movie till v late.. try nx time lor... chiobu hard to date 1Originally posted by edLow:look at hyroi's pic.. where ur frd whom u mention look like hyroi? no see her leh on wed.
U ARE ON HIS MURDER LIST NOW!Originally posted by [ Neo ]:read somewhere b4 is all back view one.but is juz harmless curiousity onli, so kopi dun woot me hor.