just a suggestion...Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
wad dat to shocked? kiss not tongue fight mah!Originally posted by [ Neo ]:
/ still in shock.
o.. o.. ok.
silver is veri the chio. and on very close terms wif her sister oso.
got meh? where? nv ask me c kaoz.. seldom can c lookialike 1 must be tamade interesting!Originally posted by edLow:did i? did i?![]()
i though tat day we onli saw a Si|verGer lookalike at winebar? Eliteboy no mention.. I still donno a lookalike Si|verGer is behind us!
now is 2003 mah. tat pic in 2001 mah... surely got different mah!Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun look like me meh? it me leh... me tamade close with her mah cannot meh?![]()
anyway e couple is crystal n bf den e ger is suling her fren. guy u saying wic 1? wear sunglass is keigoOriginally posted by edLow:I think there is 1 couple which join us at the winebar rite?2 persons.
den there another guy which join us at the winebar too.3 persons.
den there another ger in white or light yellow which i only saw her in zouk.4 persons.
ay.. lets juz say dat i not too used to such close affection expresso manners.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad dat to shocked? kiss not tongue fight mah!![]()
ya... i think this lookalike was standing behind me... den with 2 frds i think.... my first time seeing Si|verGer.. But of course is her lookalike! *wonder when he will see the real person!*Originally posted by Si|verGer:got meh? where? nv ask me c kaoz.. seldom can c lookialike 1 must be tamade interesting!
Originally posted by edLow:If I tried those method, and I fail... I'm sure I will come find u!
Anyway... sure fail one wat!![]()
so change 4 better or worse?Originally posted by edLow:now is 2003 mah. tat pic in 2001 mah... surely got different mah!
wahh. woman change much within yrs!![]()
u nvr say clearer for better or worse ar..Originally posted by edLow:now is 2003 mah. tat pic in 2001 mah... surely got different mah!
wahh. woman change much within yrs!![]()
muahahhaaa kns.. birthday kiss mah!Originally posted by [ Neo ]:ay.. lets juz say dat i not too used to such close affection expresso manners.
oic. i thhough this suling also her frd.Originally posted by Si|verGer:anyway e couple is crystal n bf den e ger is suling her fren. guy u saying wic 1? wear sunglass is keigo
ok ok.. relax. i surrender.Originally posted by Si|verGer:muahahhaaa kns.. birthday kiss mah!![]()
I den no dare try... Thou my civilian life is ending. But dont intend to extend my civilian life becos of another semenster in sch!Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun shift blame to me!
eh.. so does tis lookalike reli exist or u pulling my leg?Originally posted by edLow:ya... i think this lookalike was standing behind me... den with 2 frds i think.... my first time seeing Si|verGer.. But of course is her lookalike! *wonder when he will see the real person!*
Bu Zhi Dao!Originally posted by Si|verGer:so change 4 better or worse?![]()
I never saw the real Si|verGer before!Originally posted by [ Neo ]:u nvr say clearer for better or worse ar..
think my fren geo huh? e 1 car siao too rite? duno he with his frenxs mah..Originally posted by edLow:oic. i thhough this suling also her frd.
not keigo.. keigo is the newbie.. ur other frd whom is quite big build... cant remember if he wear a spec.
it was you lah~!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh.. so does tis lookalike reli exist or u pulling my leg?![]()
Originally posted by [ Neo ]:ok ok.. relax. i surrender.
/ wave white flag.
me osos. so we 2 cannot simply say we have been 2 sggirls.com until we realli see her.Originally posted by edLow:I never saw the real Si|verGer before!"
Originally posted by edLow:I den no dare try... Thou my civilian life is ending. But dont intend to extend my civilian life becos of another semenster in sch!"
lookalike? but u see me in real person b4 leh .. think got 3 or 4 times liao leh! *aBiSh*Originally posted by edLow:Bu Zhi Dao!
The 2001 pic also not front face mah. Then I onli saw the lookalike of Si|verGer before.. Hard to compare.+ *headache*
u so bad. how can exploit n bully newbie like me.Originally posted by Si|verGer:like dat i dun1 treat me dao^huey!
tamade.. pulling my leg kaoz.. bully me!Originally posted by kopiosatu:it was you lah~!!!
remember stanley was saying 'eh, this one look like silverger'