den where got humble? humble should be friendly and make frds easily mah!Originally posted by Si|verGer:e prob is NO..![]()
sob sob. I rot at home study! 1 more weekend to suffer and I'm FREE liao! hahahhaa! Also good lah. Exam drag so long. In between got many days to do revision!Originally posted by Si|verGer:kaoz ok me go liao going town bye..![]()
she chio n aithful dat wad i find it rare.. morever she v chio but she dun flirt or make use of guys so she v rare.. if i a guy sure go after herOriginally posted by edLow:den where got humble? humble should be friendly and make frds easily mah!![]()
intro?Originally posted by Si|verGer:she chio n aithful dat wad i find it rare.. morever she v chio but she dun flirt or make use of guys so she v rare.. if i a guy sure go after her![]()
This is a very nice gal, I suppose? Dont flirt and make use of guys. Really seldom know of such a person.Originally posted by Si|verGer:she chio n aithful dat wad i find it rare.. morever she v chio but she dun flirt or make use of guys so she v rare.. if i a guy sure go after her![]()
The one that look like Hyori?Originally posted by Si|verGer:she chio n aithful dat wad i find it rare.. morever she v chio but she dun flirt or make use of guys so she v rare.. if i a guy sure go after her![]()
cannot lar.. she dun like 1Originally posted by [ Neo ]:intro?
ya mayb dat y she so gd dat y god give her such perfect face?Originally posted by edLow:This is a very nice gal, I suppose? Dont flirt and make use of guys. Really seldom know of such a person.
e 1 i told u abt ytdOriginally posted by xavier1979:The one that look like Hyori?
Haiz... How come such girls aren't in my social circle??? Wahahahahaha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:e 1 i told u abt ytd![]()
if i not wrong i think your age.Originally posted by Si|verGer:chio! i wana knw too hw old?
here another pix of her!
I think I also very good leh.. But why I dont have perfect face or perfect body?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya mayb dat y she so gd dat y god give her such perfect face?![]()
*nod nod nod nod nod*Originally posted by edLow:This is my favour photos in sggirls.com tamade chio... donno who she is.. can intro or not!
http://sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=28761
sob sob!Originally posted by xavier1979:*nod nod nod nod nod*
dat e rob i hate abt guy always want to befren with chiobus only nv give chance to those avg looking ger or mayb below avg..Originally posted by xavier1979:Haiz... How come such girls aren't in my social circle??? Wahahahahaha...![]()
ezit? she look jap!Originally posted by nismoS132:if i not wrong i think your age.
so fierce!Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat e rob i hate abt guy always want to befren with chiobus only nv give chance to those avg looking ger or mayb below avg..
i mean u do hope those chiobus give u chance to knw them but do u too give those other ger not chiobus a chance too?![]()
think u oso not bad but mayb shld change new pair of spect?Originally posted by edLow:I think I also very good leh.. But why I dont have perfect face or perfect body?![]()
Followed your advice, asked one of my other friends out for coffee. But she insisted on asking other girls to come along. *sianz*Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat e rob i hate abt guy always want to befren with chiobus only nv give chance to those avg looking ger or mayb below avg..
i mean u do hope those chiobus give u chance to knw them but do u too give those other ger not chiobus a chance too?![]()
Originally posted by edLow:This is my favour photos in sggirls.com tamade chio... donno who she is.. can intro or not!
http://sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=28761make fun of me tamade..
ya adle v chio!
hahahaha!
Nah... This is den my present favour ger in the site! She really look sweet!
http://sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=27595[/url]
Originally posted by xavier1979:*nod nod nod nod nod*
where got...Originally posted by edLow:so fierce!
isn't it gd to knw more gers?Originally posted by xavier1979:Followed your advice, asked one of my other friends out for coffee. But she insisted on asking other girls to come along. *sianz*
Why must girls come out in buddy system one?