You dunno my philo: Everyone's a yandao or chio bu unless proven otherwise.Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
Definitely not if you want it to be a small private outing.Originally posted by Si|verGer:isn't it gd to knw more gers?![]()
Dont bluff me lah! Not perfect = Not perfect. Anyway.... the spect I wore tat day to Zouk is the new pair lor. Just make it less than a yr ago. Dot think is possible for me to make another new pair. My frd also advise me to get a frame tat is more squarish... She say I look smart and better in tat! But I just make my spec not so long ago! The onli spect I will be making soon is a new pair of plastic spec!Originally posted by Si|verGer:think u oso not bad but mayb shld change new pair of spect?![]()
1. She shy.Originally posted by xavier1979:Followed your advice, asked one of my other friends out for coffee. But she insisted on asking other girls to come along. *sianz*
Why must girls come out in buddy system one?
hahahahha! just dont list me on ur death list too!Originally posted by Si|verGer:make fun of me tamade..
ya adle v chio!
isnt' happy meal fattening???Originally posted by edLow:hahahahha! just dont list me on ur death list too!
Want eat McDonald Happy Meal? It will make u happy! So u wont be angry liao!
But Happy Meal make u happy wor!Originally posted by kopiosatu:isnt' happy meal fattening???![]()
but not need to put my leg mahOriginally posted by xavier1979:You dunno my philo: Everyone's a yandao or chio bu unless proven otherwise.
so hw last nite?Originally posted by xavier1979:Definitely not if you want it to be a small private outing.
Two's a date, three's a disaster...sometimes.
1 yr not v new mah.. think metal frame will suit u nicer really lar.. kaozOriginally posted by edLow:Dont bluff me lah! Not perfect = Not perfect. Anyway.... the spect I wore tat day to Zouk is the new pair lor. Just make it less than a yr ago. Dot think is possible for me to make another new pair. My frd also advise me to get a frame tat is more squarish... She say I look smart and better in tat! But I just make my spec not so long ago! The onli spect I will be making soon is a new pair of plastic spec!Maybe make one in squarish shape?
Originally posted by edLow:hahahahha! just dont list me on ur death list too!
Want eat McDonald Happy Meal? It will make u happy! So u wont be angry liao!
I just got a new spec! frameless one ..Originally posted by edLow:Dont bluff me lah! Not perfect = Not perfect. Anyway.... the spect I wore tat day to Zouk is the new pair lor. Just make it less than a yr ago. Dot think is possible for me to make another new pair. My frd also advise me to get a frame tat is more squarish... She say I look smart and better in tat! But I just make my spec not so long ago! The onli spect I will be making soon is a new pair of plastic spec!Maybe make one in squarish shape?
I seldom wear. I usually wear the black/silver frame I have. The frame u all saw me in the 1st 2 time. Tat's time went Mambo is tried out the new pair of frame... Actually.... I still have another pair of adidias frame (2 yrs old), but I donno dump where... tat's why make a new pair again.Originally posted by Si|verGer:1 yr not v new mah.. think metal frame will suit u nicer really lar.. kaoz![]()
french fries onli part of happy meal.. wont be fully happy one neh!Originally posted by Si|verGer:french fries will do
I cant make frameless spect.... Cos i'm very badly shortsighted.... Can make lah.. the super ultra lens will be damn ex$$ and damn ex$$ to replace if i broke it!Originally posted by kohanson:I just got a new spec! frameless one ..![]()
get contact lah~!Originally posted by edLow:I cant make frameless spect.... Cos i'm very badly shortsighted.... Can make lah.. the super ultra lens will be damn ex$$ and damn ex$$ to replace if i broke it!
mine also quite thick leh .. one side 575 .. the other 450 ...Originally posted by edLow:I cant make frameless spect.... Cos i'm very badly shortsighted.... Can make lah.. the super ultra lens will be damn ex$$ and damn ex$$ to replace if i broke it!
hmmmm u guys can remember ah... i forgot mine...Originally posted by kohanson:mine also quite thick leh .. one side 575 .. the other 450 ...![]()
I got... But dont like to wear.... Lazy to clean it after wearing.Originally posted by kopiosatu:get contact lah~!
mine since sec 3!!!! hahahahaha!Originally posted by edLow:I got... But dont like to wear.... Lazy to clean it after wearing.
BTW, my current pair of contact is about 3 yrs liao?hahahah!
mine is one side 770 and the other is 800. Got increase... But I dont remember the present value now.Originally posted by kohanson:mine also quite thick leh .. one side 575 .. the other 450 ...![]()
Contact lens or normal spect?Originally posted by kopiosatu:mine since sec 3!!!! hahahahaha!![]()
contacts lahhOriginally posted by edLow:Contact lens or normal spect?
Contact lens where can use so long? Mine 3 yrs I already think is dangerous liao! But I really dont wear it often.. Lets say... how often do I wear?
Last time used to wear once per week due to sport.
Now? Cant even be bother!
So long liao and u still wearing. Arent u worried it's harmfull to ur eyes?Originally posted by kopiosatu:contacts lahh
sec 3 ah, coz of football, sibey often...
now, twice a week...