Originally posted by shawn_MIB:silvergal indeed is beautiful.... but somehow i feel that a beautiful lady is a dangerous lady.... she stings....![]()
ya ns no need so nice one but go out if u dun1 2 wear lens den get a nice frame at least can match ur dressing mah tio bo?Originally posted by edLow:I seldom wear. I usually wear the black/silver frame I have. The frame u all saw me in the 1st 2 time. Tat's time went Mambo is tried out the new pair of frame... Actually.... I still have another pair of adidias frame (2 yrs old), but I donno dump where... tat's why make a new pair again.
Tat's plastic frame is for army.
errrrrrrrr... maybe...Originally posted by edLow:So long liao and u still wearing. Arent u worried it's harmfull to ur eyes?

den 1 large fries is enuff 4 me liaoOriginally posted by edLow:french fries onli part of happy meal.. wont be fully happy one neh!![]()
seen ur photo liao mah..Originally posted by Si|verGer:u oso nv c me b4... pengzzz
Got 3 pairs of frames now.. thou 1 pair donno was thrown to where. I have a diffuculties fixing a new pair of spec as my face is rather big! And I'm lazy to wear contact! LoL!Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya ns no need so nice one but go out if u dun1 2 wear lens den get a nice frame at least can match ur dressing mah tio bo?![]()
I see. If u see there a need to replace a new one,, replace lor. I thinking of making those 1 day lens.... But no money leh! hahaha!Originally posted by kopiosatu:errrrrrrrr... maybe...
its not clear anymore, slightly off white...
Wont be happy enough!Originally posted by Si|verGer:den 1 large fries is enuff 4 me liao![]()