tamade like dat no beauty slp leh!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:dun sleep..means wont have nitemares...![]()
i tot u not supposed to be chio.Originally posted by Si|verGer:tamade like dat no beauty slp leh!
wait tamade ugly no one want me u take me ezit?![]()
Originally posted by Forever84:get a dreamcatcher?![]()
me hate exceriseOriginally posted by kohanson:don't know leh ..you afternoon go exercise until very tired, den reach home confirm easy to sleep, but don't know will get nightmares anot.
try liao but me seldom tk nap but slp late.. pengz still got nitemaresOriginally posted by sunny6110:Dun take afternoon naps and sleep early.... Make yourself v v tired b4 slping...
Originally posted by MooKu:dat tedious.... anyone 1 2 cook 4 me?
My mom gave me this remedy because I had trouble sleeping/sleeping well some time back. I'm not sure if it works to give you a nightmare-free rest though. But it's a good try.
[b]What you need:
a small handful of red dates
a small handful of black dates
a small handful of honey dates
one luo han guo
some yang2 shen1 xu1
one large pot of water
How to cook it:
1) Wash the dates
2) Put the dates and water into the pot and bring it to a boil
3) When the water starts to boil, turn down the heat to the lowest and simmer for about 30 minutes
4) Add in the luo han guo and yang shen xu and simmer for another 10 minutes or so...
Then just drink the water.It's sweet and nice!
i think i will faint not slp................Originally posted by Master -_-:i send u my photo la.. then u have sweet dreams![]()
wat is tamade??Originally posted by Si|verGer:tamade like dat no beauty slp leh!
wait tamade ugly no one want me u take me ezit?![]()
tamade u pronoun in chn Ta Ma De ... but my tamade mean very lar not bad word..Originally posted by Valor:wat is tamade??
sounds like tomato to me...![]()
nan guai la ..Originally posted by Si|verGer:me hate excerise![]()
Originally posted by kohanson:nan guai la ..![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:
My mom gave me this remedy because I had trouble sleeping/sleeping well some time back. I'm not sure if it works to give you a nightmare-free rest though. But it's a good try.
[b]What you need:
a small handful of red dates
a small handful of black dates
a small handful of honey dates
one luo han guo
some yang2 shen1 xu1
one large pot of water
How to cook it:
1) Wash the dates
2) Put the dates and water into the pot and bring it to a boil
3) When the water starts to boil, turn down the heat to the lowest and simmer for about 30 minutes
4) Add in the luo han guo and yang shen xu and simmer for another 10 minutes or so...
Then just drink the water.It's sweet and nice!
hehe okOriginally posted by Si|verGer:tamade u pronoun in chn Ta Ma De ... but my tamade mean very lar not bad word..![]()
pengzOriginally posted by Valor:hehe ok
heng not bad word ah bo it will be zui4 guo4![]()
erh ? nitemare recently ? must have do lot's of bad deeds right ? go pray pray lah ! bless urself !Originally posted by Si|verGer:recently keep having nitemares... kaoz...
any ways to cure?![]()