u r updated siaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh dat time got ppl said cannot make it wana go on e 7th so anyone on? who wana go?
then on 14th may mambo nite got e MAMBO JUMBO dress up nite..
come in with retro dressing.. then those in full costume get in free.. den following day 15th may is public holiday again! Vesak day!![]()
u didn't know ah, piangz~Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah so exp meh?![]()
not for me, i give up...Originally posted by edLow:NOT AGAIN?![]()
hahahhaaaa! I donno. One of my classmates keep jio go chiong after exam.. not not all of my classmates chiong leh!So it's 3 ladies + me? wahahaaaa! cos the other guy tat chiong is one of the ger's ex. hahaha! HAO XIN FU WOR! Scarli last mins kena tua!Originally posted by kopiosatu:not for me, i give up...
at most i join for supper, ahahahaha
moral of the story.. go Mambo lor. but PH eve is too pack liao.Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:i never wanna go wine bar on public holiday eve again. $42 for a jug of beer
ladies nite free mah!Originally posted by kopiosatu:u didn't know ah, piangz~
call me for supper, hehe...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ladies nite free mah!![]()
they got give e leaflet mahOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:u r updated sia![]()
Originally posted by edLow:hahahhaaaa! I donno. One of my classmates keep jio go chiong after exam.. not not all of my classmates chiong leh!So it's 3 ladies + me? wahahaaaa! cos the other guy tat chiong is one of the ger's ex. hahaha! HAO XIN FU WOR! Scarli last mins kena tua!
tot me suppose to be on diet?Originally posted by kopiosatu:call me for supper, hehe...
Of course! Must have Baby to ensure her safety back home mah!Originally posted by kopiosatu:call me for supper, hehe...
eh i said call ME, never said u can eat cheese prata!Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot me suppose to be on diet?nvm cheese prata!
But they fly my kite donno how many times liao! Aiya.. they go also will go with their frds... Anyway.... one of them plan 14th to cheong Mambo or donno where.Originally posted by Si|verGer:lucky guy! keke
Originally posted by edLow:Of course! Must have Baby to ensure her safety back home mah!
cheese prata is fattening...Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot me suppose to be on diet?nvm cheese prata!
!@@!%^%$%&#$@#$%#$^ tamade............Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh i said call ME, never said u can eat cheese prata!
so was think 7th or 14th go mambo... hmm...Originally posted by edLow:But they fly my kite donno how many times liao! Aiya.. they go also will go with their frds... Anyway.... one of them plan 14th to cheong Mambo or donno where.
maybe just one cheese prata...Originally posted by Si|verGer:!@@!%^%$%&#$@#$%#$^ tamade............
me miss e cheese prata at dat...Originally posted by edLow:cheese prata is fattening...
eat wind... not fattening! somemore is FOC regardless if u lady or not.
OOPHS.. I should be bullying u esp someone just threaten me!"