nx time bring u go eat punggol nasi num1 in SG lehOriginally posted by edLow:punggol never tried before.
Prefer Changi and Boon Lay ones. Woodlands also got one nasi I like.. Cos I grew up eating tat store! haha! The fried chicken is extremely nice..... only.... when it just taken out of the oil. haha
u prefer 14 or 7?Originally posted by Inzaghi:wow, my exam would have finished by then..![]()
my all time favourite nasi lemak is adam rd one...Originally posted by Si|verGer:nx time bring u go eat punggol nasi num1 in SG leh![]()
if wanna go mambo, i wud have went in on 30 apr liao. dunno why i now becoming lazy... dont like crowds, and dont boogie anymore. i prefer the ah pek style of pubbing. sit down drink, chit chat, play 5-10, play dice, etc...Originally posted by edLow:moral of the story.. go Mambo lor. but PH eve is too pack liao.
then easy get seh lehz ~ ....... dangerousOriginally posted by weeeeeee.....:if wanna go mambo, i wud have went in on 30 apr liao. dunno why i now becoming lazy... dont like crowds, and dont boogie anymore. i prefer the ah pek style of pubbing. sit down drink, chit chat, play 5-10, play dice, etc...
when is the next holiday?Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:if wanna go mambo, i wud have went in on 30 apr liao. dunno why i now becoming lazy... dont like crowds, and dont boogie anymore. i prefer the ah pek style of pubbing. sit down drink, chit chat, play 5-10, play dice, etc...
so we should just go lim kopi and stay awakeOriginally posted by BlurSotong:then easy get seh lehz ~ ....... dangerous
picnic at night?Originally posted by abterror:i have an idea...
go pinic at changi beach on tat nite....![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wow, my exam would have finished by then..![]()
Punggol? So far!Originally posted by Si|verGer:nx time bring u go eat punggol nasi num1 in SG leh![]()
i though ah pek style of clubbing is in kopitiam?Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:if wanna go mambo, i wud have went in on 30 apr liao. dunno why i now becoming lazy... dont like crowds, and dont boogie anymore. i prefer the ah pek style of pubbing. sit down drink, chit chat, play 5-10, play dice, etc...
15 May 2003 (Vesak Day)Originally posted by kopiosatu:when is the next holiday?
where dat? nv bring us go try!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:my all time favourite nasi lemak is adam rd one...![]()
Originally posted by abterror:i have an idea...
go pinic at changi beach on tat nite....![]()
ya u all better dun anyhw put planes hor...Originally posted by Sg1:![]()
u sure bo??? dont later put silver's aeroplane ard![]()
....hehehehe.....heard that nite they went very happening man.....must go and see see look look liao
hmm haven go collect my card at illusion but thur got ppl 1 meh?Originally posted by initial_ryan:go illusion tis thurs wan???
ok lar got car mah! muahahaOriginally posted by edLow:Punggol? So far!
no la ask ah gua join usOriginally posted by Si|verGer:let mosquitos bite?
got petrol also leh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok lar got car mah! muahaha![]()
It's not in Punggol. It's along Upper Serangoon Road near to the new Kovan MRT Station.Originally posted by edLow:Punggol? So far!
yah... paydae... $$$Originally posted by kopiosatu:okay this outing i suggest 14th
coz it after payday!!!!![]()