Yar... putting aeroplanes... not nice 1...Originally posted by Sg1:![]()
u sure bo??? dont later put silver's aeroplane ard![]()
....hehehehe.....heard that nite they went very happening man.....must go and see see look look liao
but at zouk okay mah, alot of ppl, dun turn up oso the same! hahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:Yar... putting aeroplanes... not nice 1...![]()
Eh... I dun go to Zouk or any of those places 1... So I dunno...Originally posted by kopiosatu:but at zouk okay mah, alot of ppl, dun turn up oso the same! haha![]()
Hmm. No idea. Didnt went to punggol eat nasi lemak before. But I heard from my parents tat there used to be this punggol satay/seafood tat is No1 in S'pore..... hmm. maybe 10 or 20 or even 25yrs ago?Originally posted by xavier1979:It's not in Punggol. It's along Upper Serangoon Road near to the new Kovan MRT Station.
It's PH eve again leh!Originally posted by kopiosatu:okay this outing i suggest 14th
coz it after payday!!!!![]()
can try... muahahhaaOriginally posted by abterror:no la ask ah gua join us
me donate abit of my oil can?Originally posted by edLow:got petrol also leh.![]()
might go on 14th ezit ok?Originally posted by smap25:What time tonight
PM me or SMS thanks please include venue.
Are they burnable? I have some also leh. But I dont think is burnable leh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:me donate abit of my oil can?![]()
Haiz...Originally posted by Si|verGer:might go on 14th ezit ok?
that's the idea, i got payday + PH eve!!!Originally posted by edLow:It's PH eve again leh!
Tat means..... It gotta be crowded!Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's the idea, i got payday + PH eve!!!
i dun care, got money can liao~Originally posted by edLow:Tat means..... It gotta be crowded!
hao lian liao lor!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun care, got money can liao~![]()
hahahahahahaha~! just come on 14th can liao!Originally posted by edLow:hao lian liao lor!
I'm jobless leh.....

Of course will go!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahahaha~! just come on 14th can liao!
have life lah, see where u go!Originally posted by edLow:Of course will go!
Inofficially Graduate liao leh! Just need to know the result in June whether if I'm officially Graduate or not!
Must go happening and enjoy! Before my new 2.5 yrs employer ask me to report in... Damn no life den..
Maybe go be School Of Air Force be technician hor? Heard tat reserves is go back to clerk work leh! But den, I'm intending to work for another gov agency.Originally posted by kopiosatu:have life lah, see where u go!![]()
wah, same same.. sian ah!!Originally posted by edLow:Of course will go!
Inofficially Graduate liao leh! Just need to know the result in June whether if I'm officially Graduate or not!
Must go happening and enjoy! Before my new 2.5 yrs employer ask me to report in... Damn no life den..
like what? Singapore Police Force?Originally posted by edLow:Maybe go be School Of Air Force be technician hor? Heard tat reserves is go back to clerk work leh! But den, I'm intending to work for another gov agency.
You are already Officially Graduated liao. There no reason u will fail ur IAP/FYI. UnlessOriginally posted by kohanson:wah, same same.. sian ah!!
hahahahhaah i like this line~Originally posted by edLow:4.Attitude (IAP) Sayonara and go back school.
Singapore Prison Service.Originally posted by kopiosatu:like what? Singapore Police Force?
Sign on as army officer lah...Originally posted by edLow:Singapore Prison Service.
Unless the Diploma Holders undergo OCS course during NS, if not, he cant apply to be a senior officer in the agency. I have plans of studying uni after ORD lor. But think only SIM will wan me! NTU and NUS.. I dont think so! hahaha!"