REDS is the place I go~Originally posted by Si|verGer:where e best plc to do rebonding?
how much it cost n hw long it last?
then when u do is ur hair straight or wavy type?
thx![]()
oh~~ I have wavy hair~~~ but not very wavy loh~~~ straighter after rebond~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:so gd! straight hair.. me abit wavy one so it wum lasts as long as u.. *sobsob*![]()
me oso wavy me got do rebonding but urs last hw long?Originally posted by IamAngeline:oh~~ I have wavy hair~~~ but not very wavy loh~~~ straighter after rebond~~
did u do rebonding?
7 mths ok mah~~normalOriginally posted by Si|verGer:me oso wavy me got do rebonding but urs last hw long?
me lasts ard 7mth only den now front start to hv grown new hair wavy behind still straight
I help u?~Originally posted by kohanson:i also want to rebond.![]()
how much u charge??....if damage hair can ask for compensation??>..Originally posted by IamAngeline:I help u?~
as it is free of charge, so no compensation will be given~~Originally posted by Inzaghi:how much u charge??....if damage hair can ask for compensation??>..![]()
wah have the potential of spoiling it, den say free of charge??...Originally posted by IamAngeline:as it is free of charge, so no compensation will be given~~
kekek~![]()
hahahh~~~~ well it's ur choice not to let me do that to ur hair~~Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah have the potential of spoiling it, den say free of charge??...![]()
my hair not very long leh ..Originally posted by IamAngeline:I help u?~
Originally posted by kohanson:my hair not very long leh ..
don't want to rebond la.. wait look like fag 4.![]()
sounds like a threat...like take it or leave it...Originally posted by IamAngeline:hahahh~~~~ well it's ur choice not to let me do that to ur hair~~![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:sounds like a threat...like take it or leave it...![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
natural is beauty. mebbi ur look even betta wif wavy hair?Originally posted by Inzaghi:![]()
sorry ...quoted wrongly....Originally posted by Si|verGer:where e best plc to do rebonding?
thx![]()
once done rebonding at ywca behind park mall... was about $140Originally posted by Si|verGer:where e best plc to do rebonding?
thx![]()
agreed...i went there do straightening perm...got 2 kinds i think...mine cost ard 180...think depends on length of hair oso...REDS is quite gd...but price steep....Originally posted by IamAngeline:REDS is the place I go~
ard 280~ for rebounding 312 is the max price includes treatment~
last how long depends on individual hair~~ mine can last ard 1 yr - 2 yrs.
I do straight hair~
ok lor coz e front grown new hair not nice mah but behind still v straight.. *sOb*Originally posted by IamAngeline:7 mths ok mah~~normal
mine can last ard 9 mths~
that means ur hair is very wavy?~ b4 u do rebonding?~
urs v straight liao mahOriginally posted by kohanson:i also want to rebond.![]()
ur fren hair is straight in nature or wad?Originally posted by eyelash curler:go to jb to do your rebonding.
cost half the price only and the effect is equaly good.
i recommend the salons at holiday plaza.
my friends paid less than $150 for hair dye, rebond and treatment.