orh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:urs v straight liao mah![]()
me got thier card can get duno 15 or 20% off.. but duno red lasting anot?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:agreed...i went there do straightening perm...got 2 kinds i think...mine cost ard 180...think depends on length of hair oso...REDS is quite gd...but price steep....![]()
REDS is good~~ if u want go to Parkway REDS~~~ kekekeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:me got thier card can get duno 15 or 20% off.. but duno red lasting anot?
ezit? hw long it lasts?Originally posted by IamAngeline:REDS is good~~ if u want go to Parkway REDS~~~ kekeke
the service is good~~ the card entitles a 15% off~~~
actually the period that rebonding will last have to depends on individual hair structure the longest I have seen is 2 yrs~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? hw long it lasts?![]()
9 mths is v gd liao u do rebonding hw many times liao?Originally posted by IamAngeline:actually the period that rebonding will last have to depends on individual hair structure the longest I have seen is 2 yrs~~
mine ard 9 mths~~
hmmm~~~ 3 times~~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:9 mths is v gd liao u do rebonding hw many times liao?
same same me think 3 or 4 times liao muahahaOriginally posted by IamAngeline:hmmm~~~ 3 times~~~
I got one friend hair is straight but frizzy, hers last for 2 years+ already.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ur fren hair is straight in nature or wad?
coz me got fren go dat do den rebonding not v lasting leh
U Perm????/???Originally posted by SuRfBoY:agreed...i went there do straightening perm...got 2 kinds i think...mine cost ard 180...think depends on length of hair oso...REDS is quite gd...but price steep....![]()
oh well ...agree with u ...Originally posted by GIJOE:Anyway i believe there a lot of nice hairstyles around to suit different types of hair.![]()

Originally posted by xavier1979:The last I read, this hairstyle was gaining popularity among Japanese guys.
but dat time my fren go do in jb not lasting wor any gd recommendation in jb u knw?Originally posted by eyelash curler:I got one friend hair is straight but frizzy, hers last for 2 years+ already.
Got one friend is abit wavy one. Hers only last about 6 yo 9 months.
If you on bugget you can go jb do lah. But if you can spend of cos do in sg better lor.
really? me heard ur hair is rebond but u reli do it urself?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i rebond myself!![]()
If you scared not lasting enough than you choose those more porshe salons lor. although more ex but sure cheaper than sing.Originally posted by Si|verGer:but dat time my fren go do in jb not lasting wor any gd recommendation in jb u knw?
me been to holiday plaza nia where city sq?Originally posted by eyelash curler:If you scared not lasting enough than you choose those more porshe salons lor. although more ex but sure cheaper than sing.
I only heard my friends say about holiday plaza. can try city sq also.
JB standard is same as sg one. don't tell me that malaysians have to come to sg do rebond meh.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:really? me heard ur hair is rebond but u reli do it urself?![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i rebond myself!![]()