erm.....i tink is the other way round ba..most of e gals wear g strings bcoz the pants they r wearing are skin tight or veri thin material that ppl can c thru one.... so inside they mus wear g string or nice underwear ma...if not ppl c le oso not good rite?Originally posted by bus:
Hi, All. Just curious to find out do U guys/gals fancy G-String that U wear them everyday to work etc??
It seems to me that gal will show off to the guys that they are wearing a pair of G-String by either wearing a very skin tight WHITE coloured pant with a WHITE coloured G-String/Thong in it
or wearing those light coloured Spandex Tights & wearing a G-String in it.
Any comments on G-String? I did wear G-String & find the feeling a bit weird...Any gals out there wish to comments on this?
....im a girl thouOriginally posted by bus:
1 question: Are those who reply to this thread ALL GUYS??? Please clarify
I'm a girl alsoOriginally posted by bus:
1 question: Are those who reply to this thread ALL GUYS??? Please clarify
U r rite... though I got wear sometimes...Originally posted by monnie:haha.a..aa.
guess not much guys out here into G-string!
which is a gd thing ya!![]()
but seldom c guy wear leh nx time u come meet us u wear k? me wana c...Originally posted by loneryu00:U r rite... though I got wear sometimes...![]()
(Mind U, I am a GUY...)![]()
hehe ! Silver wanna see leh !Originally posted by Si|verGer:but seldom c guy wear leh nx time u come meet us u wear k? me wana c...
den think guy got u string too![]()
Ok... If I go to da Zouk, I wear show U loh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but seldom c guy wear leh nx time u come meet us u wear k? me wana c...
Which kind is u string?Originally posted by Si|verGer:but seldom c guy wear leh nx time u come meet us u wear k? me wana c...
Hmm~~~ the first time when wear G-string sure very weird loh~~ cos u feel slightly bare~~Originally posted by bus:
Hi, All. Just curious to find out do U guys/gals fancy G-String that U wear them everyday to work etc??
It seems to me that gal will show off to the guys that they are wearing a pair of G-String by either wearing a very skin tight WHITE coloured pant with a WHITE coloured G-String/Thong in it
or wearing those light coloured Spandex Tights & wearing a G-String in it.
Any comments on G-String? I did wear G-String & find the feeling a bit weird...Any gals out there wish to comments on this?
Eh? U oso come here har? Junior...Originally posted by IamAngeline:Hmm~~~ the first time when wear G-string sure very weird loh~~ cos u feel slightly bare~~
but however the purpose of many ladies that wear it because they are wearing white based and kinda thin material. although still can see that one is wearing G-string but it is still better than u see the whole shape of the underwear see thru from the skirt or pants~~
Anywhere I'm used to it too~~ so nothing unusual~~
Originally posted by loneryu00:Eh? U oso come here har? Junior...
Ok lah! GTG...Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
byeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by loneryu00:Ok lah! GTG...
Tomolo then back to discuss more on "G-Strings"...![]()
Bye Junior!![]()
Of cos got these kind of service for guys. Go check it out. Also got those kind wax the anus hair one. Wah lau, can't imagine.Originally posted by bus:Wow, I never know nowsaday ladies are so open as to tell that they are wearing G-String.
In fact which type of G-String do U wear/choose?? Those very thin skimply pieces of String at the back type or those thong type??
Which brand do U all goes for--> Triumph International??
For me, I wear that very thin skimply type (very vain hor) initially but very uncomfortable as it keep rubbing your .... & it is also very painful but later the central string just sit nicely in between & I feel it is OK.
U ladies out there ---> Do U all need to go for waxing before U wear G-String?? I knew there are salon that offer waxing for ladies but I believe there are no such service for guy right?