I dun wax... juz wear it naturally...Originally posted by eyelash curler:Of cos got these kind of service for guys. Go check it out. Also got those kind wax the anus hair one. Wah lau, can't imagine.
who knw mayb will sweet drms?Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:hehe ! Silver wanna see leh !later see oredi, nitemare again ! haha !
u said one hor dun bluff me ar!Originally posted by loneryu00:Ok... If I go to da Zouk, I wear show U loh...![]()
yaya dat 1 is u string but me nv c guy wear b4 g string or u string.. mayb i nv notice thier butt. muahahaOriginally posted by eyelash curler:Which kind is u string?
I know got one kind the behind got 2 straps link from below to the side of your waist then show the whole backside one.
I saw it in a show. the guy is so charming and cool and he wears that. wah lau. lao zap liao.
I know of another one even more sexy.
the fabric just loop the erhmm (you know where) and behind is empty. never see anyone wear that before leh.
An lah An lah......Originally posted by Si|verGer:u said one hor dun bluff me ar!![]()
Sure or not, I wore thongs to JungFraujoch...Originally posted by abovecloud9:try b4...bit uncomfortable at d begining. ever try wearing g-string go joggingdun tis
dun wear anymore, work alot recently...
dun wear g-string if u travel to cold country![]()
You a guy oso?Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:I don't find G-strings uncomfortable at all, in fact, I wear them everyday and I have had no problems. I feel that they a lot more comfy than normal undies, plus, they are a whole lot sexier![]()
erm...Look at my nick... I am no guy hehOriginally posted by chaicka:You a guy oso?
Pardon coz I hardly logon here.
Care to share ur opinion about guys wearing oni thongs/g-sting?Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:erm...Look at my nick... I am no guy hehCool, a guy who likes wearing thongs
I thought most guys don't like them?
I think it is okay if guys wear thongs or g-strings, it's sexyOriginally posted by chaicka:Care to share ur opinion about guys wearing oni thongs/g-sting?
Well, among all my friends, I am the oni one who wears pure thongs or g-stings. But I do have 2 guy friends who do wear thongs occasionally.
Personally, I love it....
Used to have so much prob wif those normal undies, the lines make my butt so painful esp. when sitting on a chair w/o cushion.
Btw, I have a nice butt....hehehe, too nice for a guy though.
Geezzz....thanks.Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:I think it is okay if guys wear thongs or g-strings, it's sexyI prefer guys in boxers though...But if you have a nice butt, by all means, flaunt them
Thongs look better on nice butts anywayz
I have the same problem with wearing normal undies, the lines cutting into the flesh, damn uncomfortable.
Actually yeah, some people do have the perception that if a guy wears a thong, he has gay tendencies, all rubbish!Originally posted by chaicka:Geezzz....thanks.
You really boost my moral....
Been thinking what would gals think. Some g-friends even say guys wearing thongs/g-sting machiam gays leh...make me so demoralize.
U wanna see? Hehehe...
Hmmm....boxers I wear at home oni...coz I love to feel bare when at home, but cannot dun wear anything so I wear either boxers or thin-bermudas at home.
LOLx.....Originally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:Actually yeah, some people do have the perception that if a guy wears a thong, he has gay tendencies, all rubbish!Don't have to feel demoralized, just do or wear what you feel most comfortable in
As long as you don't wear those kinda weird, kinky thongs you see at sex shops then it's okay hehe
got hole or not?Originally posted by loneryu00:Wah... so happening sia...
Renoma... wheres dat? I may wanna buy more G-strings... coz my conventional underwear kinad like old liao...
Got... if not how to pee & bomb Hiroshima?Originally posted by eyelash curler:got hole or not?![]()
Errr...pardon me, Renoma is a guy brand...dunno if u guy or gal, sorri.Originally posted by loneryu00:Wah... so happening sia...
Renoma... wheres dat? I may wanna buy more G-strings... coz my conventional underwear kinad like old liao...
Hmmm.....not true.Originally posted by eyelash curler:I realised that pp with butt fleshy enough won't have much problem.
Only those whose butt not that firm or not that big will feel uncomfortable.
any comments?