Cannot recall the price liao, but it comes in a pack of two I think.Originally posted by bus:
Hi, to Chaicka (U are a guy right?) How much is a pair of Renoma G-Strings (Is it really those T type of G-Strings?) What are their colours range?
I got 2 pairs of G-String @ $16, bought from OG & they are going to give way
To gals:What brands of G-Strings did U all go for?? Triumph International?
wah kaoz... how can u all stand something infringing on the privacy of ur anus??? it needs to breath!! give it a break lah..Originally posted by chaicka:Cannot recall the price liao, but it comes in a pack of two I think.
And yes, the newer type is the T-back type...these have more color range than those previous thongs.
U read da WHOLE postings in dis thread U noe i guy or gal.Originally posted by chaicka:Errr...pardon me, Renoma is a guy brand...dunno if u guy or gal, sorri.
Well, u can find them at most deparmental stores like Seiyu, Metro, Isetan, etc. The stock level usually very little, but if u look carefully enuff, u sure can find them.
The colors are limited though, normally oni have:
Renoma Thongs (for guys) - dark blue, black, white, grey, red (i think).
Renoma G-Stings (for guys) - more varieties...the above colors and more, light blue, red, green, etc etc.
Truimph, topshop, Victoria's Secrets, no particular brand actually...I see, I like, I buyOriginally posted by bus:
Hi, to Chaicka (U are a guy right?) How much is a pair of Renoma G-Strings (Is it really those T type of G-Strings?) What are their colours range?
I got 2 pairs of G-String @ $16, bought from OG & they are going to give way
To gals:What brands of G-Strings did U all go for?? Triumph International?
so wed going anot? go must wear hor!Originally posted by loneryu00:An lah An lah......
-______-
ezit it sweet? i mean ur bf will dare to wear gers n try it in front of u! keke seems fun!Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:i lend mine to my bf to try out cos his butt quite nice, i think he looks great in them. he wear liao immediately got reaction!![]()
it's very fun! his butt nice mah, i ask him to buy and wear but he not interested, so i lend him mine lor, if he like then buy his ownOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit it sweet? i mean ur bf will dare to wear gers n try it in front of u! keke seems fun!![]()
Wow.....never did have the chance to try a ger's g-sting leh.Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:i lend mine to my bf to try out cos his butt quite nice, i think he looks great in them. he wear liao immediately got reaction!![]()
You mean who got reaction?Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:i lend mine to my bf to try out cos his butt quite nice, i think he looks great in them. he wear liao immediately got reaction!![]()
Yar... I sms U... U bo reply... later dat nite contact U, U again bo reply... I machiam tio "Tua"......Originally posted by Si|verGer:so wed going anot? go must wear hor!![]()
ermmm... buy large? can buy lah... salesgirl dun mind oneOriginally posted by chaicka:Wow.....never did have the chance to try a ger's g-sting leh.
Too small for me, my butt is abt 35 or 36 leh....
Oh...why got reaction huh? Becoz of the material or becoz of u ^_^..
he's bigger size than me... so mine cannot cover...Originally posted by bus:
I never know someone out there like to wear gal's G-String!!!! Can covered meh?? so small at the front!
The Renoma G-String is not nice in design at all. A pack of 2 cost $18.90 at SeiYu.
of course is he reaction lahOriginally posted by eyelash curler:You mean who got reaction?
You or your bf?![]()
Cannot expect to have designs like those gals one rite...Originally posted by bus:
I never know someone out there like to wear gal's G-String!!!! Can covered meh?? so small at the front!
The Renoma G-String is not nice in design at all. A pack of 2 cost $18.90 at SeiYu.
guys material is a lot harder and thickerOriginally posted by chaicka:Cannot expect to have designs like those gals one rite...
Consider comfortable to wear liao lor...Unless u prefer those satin material ones or even silk ones that gals wear.
hw cum guy wear ours will reaction too? muhahahaOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:it's very fun! his butt nice mah, i ask him to buy and wear but he not interested, so i lend him mine lor, if he like then buy his own
he got reaction then cannot cover liao
i lauf till peng![]()
sorry we going hw u wana go anot?Originally posted by loneryu00:Yar... I sms U... U bo reply... later dat nite contact U, U again bo reply... I machiam tio "Tua"......