we young skin die die must avoid products with AHA and BHA and all those fruit acids.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad facial wash did u use? is it effective?
wad skin type r u?
den wad r e facial wash die die oso must avoid one?![]()
Ya, that's right.Originally posted by ang ku kueh:we young skin die die must avoid products with AHA and BHA and all those fruit acids.
acid are good treatments for aged skin but will be harmful for young skin.
not only facial products, even shampoo, shower foam...etc also don't use.
silvergal starting to be vain already?Originally posted by ang ku kueh:but why are you asking about facial products?
is you skin having problem?
err......mine is normal to combination skin.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad facial wash did u use? is it effective?
wad skin type r u?
den wad r e facial wash die die oso must avoid one?![]()
Ya, I heard my aunt said clarins is not so good.Originally posted by FrozenPig:err......mine is normal to combination skin.
last time use garnier lightening one. its good! n cheap oso. i use it together wif toner n moisturiser, it works fer mi.
now i use clarins, er....soso oni...
ya lo......n expensive somemoreOriginally posted by eyelash curler:Ya, I heard my aunt said clarins is not so good.
dries out the skin like clinique's.
Then why don't you try something else?Originally posted by FrozenPig:ya lo......n expensive somemore
Aiyo, you lazy girl har.Originally posted by *evanesence*:I sometimes use Biore...sometimes use water alone...
Im a lazy girl with normal to combi skin...

Wah lau.....go and read up articles on facial care leh....otherwise jialat.Originally posted by monnie:simi si normal & combi?
can someone example?
i dun always wash with those "facial soap" lo,juz bathe then water wash over my face only.. i see myself e skin is alright leh! but my mum alway say my skin is not gd..
then now my mum buy mi a toner i think, she ask mi to clean my face using it after my soccer n b4 slp or then i am free..
the toner like "acids!" abit pain like ants bite..
what ezit for ya?
i dun see any diff what.. my mum waste $$ man.. i saw e price on e box it $59 leh!
where u gals find so much $$?
orh..Originally posted by Haven:Wah lau.....go and read up articles on facial care leh....otherwise jialat.![]()
anione tried e olay white radiance b4? good or not?Originally posted by IamAngeline:NU Skin~~
yap~~ i tried b4~~~ not bad~~~Originally posted by FrozenPig:anione tried e olay white radiance b4? good or not?
izzit a bit too oily? dis i heard frm my frenOriginally posted by IamAngeline:yap~~ i tried b4~~~ not bad~~~
ur nick abit yummy! muahaha....Originally posted by ang ku kueh:we young skin die die must avoid products with AHA and BHA and all those fruit acids.
acid are good treatments for aged skin but will be harmful for young skin.
not only facial products, even shampoo, shower foam...etc also don't use.
ok lor just recently got 1 pimple nw going to disappear liao.. just 1 2 find out more mahOriginally posted by ang ku kueh:but why are you asking about facial products?
is you skin having problem?
muahahha tot me always vain!Originally posted by eyelash curler:silvergal starting to be vain already?
Ha ha!