me only use wash then toner.. nv moisture it leh ...Originally posted by FrozenPig:err......mine is normal to combination skin.
last time use garnier lightening one. its good! n cheap oso. i use it together wif toner n moisturiser, it works fer mi.
now i use clarins, er....soso oni...
they said biotherm is gd.. think i spell it wrong but dat time i use lancome not bad but after awhile when u use finish e 1st round u go 4 2nd round like nt v effective liao coz ur face kind of get use to it?Originally posted by FrozenPig:ya lo......n expensive somemore
wad tis few thing? wash n wad??? look v unique!Originally posted by Haven:
using these.....![]()
tamade... u tamade lucky.. so exp products...Originally posted by Master -_-:i use Elizabeth Arden or Clinique but sometimes Chanel![]()
actually their products are a bit oily one loh~~ especially their moisturisers~~~ hmmm~~ I will suggest ppl who always work in the air con and have very dry skin to use~~Originally posted by FrozenPig:izzit a bit too oily? dis i heard frm my fren
ohoo, nu skin is not suitable for young skin you know?Originally posted by IamAngeline:NU Skin~~
Why you want my number leh? I ger lei.Originally posted by Si|verGer:muahahha tot me always vain!![]()
pm me ur contact num k?![]()
I guess pp rich lah.Originally posted by Si|verGer:tamade... u tamade lucky.. so exp products...![]()
is it??~~~Originally posted by eyelash curler:ohoo, nu skin is not suitable for young skin you know?
dun have to be angry la!Originally posted by Si|verGer:tamade... u tamade lucky.. so exp products...![]()
tea tree oil fash wash is best for skin wif some acne! my fren tried it some time ago...n e stupid effect is so good..she doesnt have acne animore.Originally posted by JAYRAWKS:u ppl r quite lucky...skin conditions pretty ok...4 mi haiz...im cursed wif sensitive face skin..recently 4 no rhyme or reason,my face a real serious breakout...got like 5 giant acne...mind u its those reddish inflamed ones....jia lat n its only on my forehead...my cheeks r relatively unscathed...i tried many producut...J&J facial wash n pore cleanser wif microbeads,shokubutsu facial foam..i even spend $$ gettin T3 pimple gel...den now oxy 10 cover....until now not much improvement....its not dat i dun keep my face clean regularly... i washed my face wif facial wash like at least 2 times a dae,n in between i wil rinse my face wif water....n stil like dis....haiz i spend time money n effort n stil so shit now...sianz awready
how much izzit?Originally posted by heidi:using Origin's never a dull moment. very good! i tink their stuff is pretty good. For off-the-counter brands , i like biore & shokubutsu
SHISEIDO - Pureness Range!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad tis few thing? wash n wad??? look v unique!![]()
ur face mus b veri clean! hahahOriginally posted by J'da:I use Dynamo.. sometimes Attack.. if very dirty, i'll follow by bleach... and wipe by Magic Clean..
Ya lah, I once used before, use for one month only I stopped using.Originally posted by IamAngeline:is it??~~~
Eversoft is ok if your skin is very very very damned oily.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ur nick abit yummy! muahaha....
din knw all tis is harmful so is eversoft ok?![]()