Unless you really understand how skin works and use what to cure or prevent.Originally posted by MooKu:Anyone has comments about Neutrogena products?
Used clinique before. moisturizer damn good.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:mi skin type 2 using clinque
haha i tink tats my combi...then the soap everytime haf to cut when finish..abit mafan..i dowan to use whole big piece cuz look kinda nua when soaked wif waterOriginally posted by eyelash curler:Used clinique before. moisturizer damn good.
But don't use the soap and toner, too drying.
Unless you use the mild toner 2 and use the soap meant for dry skin.
no lah, for cake soap kind, you don't wet your hands and hold the whole piece up and buah.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:haha i tink tats my combi...then the soap everytime haf to cut when finish..abit mafan..i dowan to use whole big piece cuz look kinda nua when soaked wif water
Hmmm sounds like there's alot more to using Neutrogena products. Currently I'm using both Za facial cleanser and this Extra Gentle (or something like that) Neutrogena Facial Wash. I use Za in the morning and night and then the Neutrogena one in the day when my face gets oily. This is so that I get to clean my face and at the same time not rip it of its natural oils.Originally posted by eyelash curler:Unless you really understand how skin works and use what to cure or prevent.
Neutrogena range very big. DON'T use the wrong product for the wrong problem....![]()
Originally posted by eyelash curler:Why you want my number leh? I ger lei.
I know you always see girls lah, I also mah.
But I not lesbian leh. Hahaha.
Ok lah ok lah. Since you admire me so much, I pm you my number lor. hahaha...
Originally posted by monnie:dun have to be angry la!
lousy skin need X product ma..
as for gd skin juz use H2O! which is juz water..
u gals 1 day wash face 2 times ya? Wow...
i 1 day dunno got bathe 2 times anot.. oops!![]()
same as me but there dun hv toner n moisturer leh for e normal range not e whitenting 1Originally posted by fish&chipz:Eversoft avocado/milk cleanser![]()
not bad only not said v gd...Originally posted by MooKu:Anyone has comments about Neutrogena products?
but ym face nt those v v oily but ok lor.. but think eversoft not bad =)Originally posted by eyelash curler:Eversoft is ok if your skin is very very very damned oily.
I used it when I started skin care. I used it for a week and my skin peeled for more than a week.
not really lah. I know all these becos of my profession mah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eyelash curler pro sial....![]()
ohh, you using their facial wash only lah.Originally posted by MooKu:Hmmm sounds like there's alot more to using Neutrogena products. Currently I'm using both Za facial cleanser and this Extra Gentle (or something like that) Neutrogena Facial Wash. I use Za in the morning and night and then the Neutrogena one in the day when my face gets oily. This is so that I get to clean my face and at the same time not rip it of its natural oils.
Is that okay?
hmmm no lah actually now i'm using a couple of Neutrogena products. Besides the Extra Gentle Cleanser, I'm also using this Pore Refining Essence and Neutrogena's Toner.Originally posted by eyelash curler:ohh, you using their facial wash only lah.
I thought you want to try the treatment stuffs.
so how's the za wash? never use before.
wat profesion? interested sia...Originally posted by eyelash curler:not really lah. I know all these becos of my profession mah.
Don't get me wrong lei. I'm not promoter or what.
Just want to share good things with pp.![]()
eyelash curler lor.Originally posted by FrozenPig:wat profesion? interested sia...
some weird ah pek izzit?Originally posted by MooKu:eyelash curler lor.
kidding only lar.
Hmm I know of this person who's a "mobile eyebrow plucker". He goes around town offering eyebrow plucking services to passers-by for about $10. Not sure if he's still doing that though.
Nay, its that guy always hanging outside CK Tang waiting for his victims ...Originally posted by FrozenPig:some weird ah pek izzit?
Good good good.Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm no lah actually now i'm using a couple of Neutrogena products. Besides the Extra Gentle Cleanser, I'm also using this Pore Refining Essence and Neutrogena's Toner.
The Za wash is well, I like it. It washes off light make up, leaves your face feeling clean and yet it doesn't strip my face of its natural oils [of course that's provided you don't overwash your face].![]()
If you interested you pm me lor. Then we can talk more.Originally posted by FrozenPig:wat profesion? interested sia...
outside ck tang?Originally posted by *evanesence*:Nay, its that guy always hanging outside CK Tang waiting for his victims ...
Hmmm...wouldnt using too much skin care products make ur skin too dependent on them??
I just do a DIY facial mask whenever Im free.... I sometimes "forget" to wash my face with facial wash...Mabbe I would start some facial regimen thingy when Im 20...
Morning DearOriginally posted by eyelash curler:If you interested you pm me lor. Then we can talk more.![]()