wad ur profession?Originally posted by eyelash curler:not really lah. I know all these becos of my profession mah.
Don't get me wrong lei. I'm not promoter or what.
Just want to share good things with pp.![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad facial wash did u use? is it effective?
wad skin type r u?
den wad r e facial wash die die oso must avoid one?![]()
Originally posted by boy in blues:i use mi frens' MLM brand
Originally posted by ang ku kueh:what brand?
LOLLL what expensive brand?Originally posted by boy in blues:expensive brand
Originally posted by eyelash curler:LOLLL what expensive brand?
Nuskin is not ex lar. But in time, you'll buy more of their products and you spend more. Ha ha ha....Originally posted by boy in blues:alamak..Nuskin lah..dun say i neber warn u is expensiv hor
No commend about sk2 yet but mind you , it's very ex.Originally posted by kopiosatu:should i use SK2?![]()
That means we have to spend $40 a few days ah. Very ex leh.Originally posted by Happygirl:sk2 i heard from my friend one pc of the mask can keep skin soft and smooth for quite a few days!
Originally posted by boy in blues:alamak..Nuskin lah..dun say i neber warn u is expensiv hor
what you mean? use aloe vera to buah on your face?Originally posted by Happygirl:hi guys you heard of aloe vera?it is very good for very sensitive skin
i got very sensitive skin,after using it my skin becomes better and now smooth and supply
Wah~!! they really know how to eat money...Originally posted by eyelash curler:No commend about sk2 yet but mind you , it's very ex.
For the paper mask you see on tv rite, that one is selling at $200 for 5 pcs.
alot of pp said sk2 products are good. but it's just too ex already. If you can afford still never mind lar. but there are also products of same quality and not so ex rite?Originally posted by aquarian_gal:hey..anyone using SK2 face wash ah? me dunno whether to try..coz the products are really ex...me now use their toner n mask...already cost me a bomb liao..but i see some improvement only...dunno if the face wash is good anot..?
wat products? recommend me? coz SK2 really burning a hole in my pocket liao...my mum uses clinique..but i dun like leh...very drying...Originally posted by eyelash curler:alot of pp said sk2 products are good. but it's just too ex already. If you can afford still never mind lar. but there are also products of same quality and not so ex rite?
Yeah, clinique will be too drying if you use the wrong series.Originally posted by aquarian_gal:wat products? recommend me? coz SK2 really burning a hole in my pocket liao...my mum uses clinique..but i dun like leh...very drying...