Did you all know that he actually has a book? The book is rojak rojak... as in, no main topic. He talks about skin care, losing weight, beefing up one's body, eyebrow plucking, motorcycle skills... Heh and in his book he mentioned that the place he plucks eyebrows is one with very good fengshui and has a chinesey surroundings. In town. And said something like, cannot tell anybody the location if not he'll have no business or something.Originally posted by *evanesence*:Nay, its that guy always hanging outside CK Tang waiting for his victims ...
Hmmm...wouldnt using too much skin care products make ur skin too dependent on them??
I just do a DIY facial mask whenever Im free.... I sometimes "forget" to wash my face with facial wash...Mabbe I would start some facial regimen thingy when Im 20...
FrozenPig can you tell me what brand it is?Originally posted by FrozenPig:tea tree oil fash wash is best for skin wif some acne! my fren tried it some time ago...n e stupid effect is so good..she doesnt have acne animore.
tink u can try it?
Happygirl you never say how you use the aloe vera....Originally posted by Happygirl:hi guys you heard of aloe vera?it is very good for very sensitive skin
i got very sensitive skin,after using it my skin becomes better and now smooth and supply
WOW!!! really rojak.Originally posted by MooKu:Did you all know that he actually has a book? The book is rojak rojak... as in, no main topic. He talks about skin care, losing weight, beefing up one's body, eyebrow plucking, motorcycle skills... Heh and in his book he mentioned that the place he plucks eyebrows is one with very good fengshui and has a chinesey surroundings. In town. And said something like, cannot tell anybody the location if not he'll have no business or something.![]()
got anyone use b4 e loreal whitenting one? gd ant?Originally posted by Devon:loreal plenitude hydrafresh facial foam is good..keeps skin soft..and smells very nice
been using whitia moisturizing cream..but..dun seem to see any effect..![]()
there's all kinds of products in the market containing aloe vera.you name it there have it.To me, i tried many brands from the cheapest to quite expensive ones.Originally posted by MooKu:Happygirl you never say how you use the aloe vera....
use aloe vera lah!very good!i have a formula i heard from a friend that really can make skin fairer!but somehow a bit messy when preparing it.if interested, message me!Originally posted by Si|verGer:got anyone use b4 e loreal whitenting one? gd ant?![]()
tell your friend to stop using tea tree oil after the acne recovered,ok!Originally posted by MooKu:FrozenPig can you tell me what brand it is?
i lazy to prepare thing 1.. i a nua ger dat y wonder if i reli a ger at times.. so lazy...Originally posted by Happygirl:use aloe vera lah!very good!i have a formula i heard from a friend that really can make skin fairer!but somehow a bit messy when preparing it.if interested, message me!
eh..sama sama...maybe that's y i see no difference after i use the whitia?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i lazy to prepare thing 1.. i a nua ger dat y wonder if i reli a ger at times.. so lazy...![]()
i use loreal white perfect b4. no effect. n a bit too oily. garnier is good fer e whitening one. it realli evens out ur toneOriginally posted by Si|verGer:got anyone use b4 e loreal whitenting one? gd ant?![]()
cannot too lazee wor. wait nobodi want how? hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i lazy to prepare thing 1.. i a nua ger dat y wonder if i reli a ger at times.. so lazy...![]()
whita?? gd anot? me usuong eversoft think of changing to a new brand but affordable 1 lar..Originally posted by Devon:eh..sama sama...maybe that's y i see no difference after i use the whitia?![]()
ezit coz i c michele reis use like v gd sia her skin so fair n gd so chio abit temptation...Originally posted by FrozenPig:i use loreal white perfect b4. no effect. n a bit too oily. garnier is good fer e whitening one. it realli evens out ur tone
then bobian lor i 1 a guy to accept me who i m n not only jus exterior or wadever...Originally posted by FrozenPig:cannot too lazee wor. wait nobodi want how? haha![]()
Was michelle face problematic before?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit coz i c michele reis use like v gd sia her skin so fair n gd so chio abit temptation...
eh garnier gd ar?![]()
not recommended... i am a make up artist.. u can refer to meOriginally posted by elementa:Is it recommended to wash our faces more then two times per day? will it cause reverse effect like the gland produce more oil than normal rate?![]()
nobodi wan u i wan u!! heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:then bobian lor i 1 a guy to accept me who i m n not only jus exterior or wadever...![]()
no need make up lah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:then bobian lor i 1 a guy to accept me who i m n not only jus exterior or wadever...![]()
wow master, you really a makeup artist?Originally posted by Master -_-:not recommended... i am a make up artist.. u can refer to me![]()
yaya she so chio i reli like her! kekeOriginally posted by eyelash curler:Was michelle face problematic before?
did she really use their product?
think lah. all the models in those commercial never use that product one. michelle had been so pretty all the while even before that commercial rite.