depends on ur face conditiopn but if u face is get oily no harm washing it as long not more than 5times per dayOriginally posted by elementa:Is it recommended to wash our faces more then two times per day? will it cause reverse effect like the gland produce more oil than normal rate?![]()
Originally posted by FrozenPig:nobodi wan u i wan u!! hehe
btw, ya garnier is good
no need make up tamade scarey n ugly wait u all faint.. need to cover my panda eyes...Originally posted by kopiosatu:no need make up lah...![]()
eh i never faint what...Originally posted by Si|verGer:no need make up tamade scarey n ugly wait u all faint.. need to cover my panda eyes...
hahah yea dun mind at all....i "buaya" u ahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:zun bo? dun make me happy hor! muahahaa i a ger u dun mind?
eh garnier got a few type wic 1 u using?
coz ur endurance gd? cannot lar my panda eyes too errr...Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh i never faint what...
no need make up lah... make up so fake.![]()
come come buya me pls! kekeOriginally posted by FrozenPig:hahah yea dun mind at all....i "buaya" u ah
i use garnier light. e yellow series
sleep more, reduce ur late nights...Originally posted by Si|verGer:coz ur endurance gd? cannot lar my panda eyes too errr...![]()
wah that's for real???Originally posted by elementa:Try placing some tomatoes n cucumber on the face....for one hourmaybe it may help
I think so...my mum aslo do that, her skin still look as young as before!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah that's for real???
i tot they were for comedy purposes in movies![]()
oooooooohOriginally posted by elementa:I think so...my mum aslo do that, her skin still look as young as before!
aloe vera gel can help reduce scarsOriginally posted by elementa:But anyone know how to treat scars that is left on the face due to acne?
so guys, actually silver is not as pretty as you see.Originally posted by Si|verGer:no need make up tamade scarey n ugly wait u all faint.. need to cover my panda eyes...
wah lau for 1 hour ah....Originally posted by elementa:Try placing some tomatoes n cucumber on the face....for one hourmaybe it may help
haha i like u sia!Originally posted by Si|verGer:come come buya me pls! keke![]()
haha i still wanOriginally posted by eyelash curler:so guys, actually silver is not as pretty as you see.
hee hee![]()
wat does it do ah?Originally posted by oceanic:currently using Shiseido Pureness Foaming Cleanser
love it![]()
wah lau, you low taste lehOriginally posted by FrozenPig:haha i still wan![]()
hahah....shes my angel siaOriginally posted by eyelash curler:wah lau, you low taste leh![]()
actualy i tink she's realli pretty lo..i like e way she tokOriginally posted by eyelash curler:wah lau, you low taste leh![]()
u mean u can reduce the chances of getting scars or can heal scars?Originally posted by Happygirl:aloe vera gel can help reduce scars