OMGOriginally posted by DizZy:I really need u guys help.....
I got sum scars on my face n sum small red dots on my face tt doesn't seems to go away after a long time.Plus i also haf a lot of small little skin colour dots protruding out from my face....
I'm currently using eversoft facial foam n nothing else....
Can u guys help me solve my problem
Will it help? Btw wat kind of doctor?Originally posted by ^.^:OMGit sounded very serious..why dun u go n see a doctor?..its the best way to do
I'm using it too....but not so good on me.Originally posted by oceanic:currently using Shiseido Pureness Foaming Cleanser
love it![]()
aiyo, sounds like you fall in love with her already sia.Originally posted by FrozenPig:actualy i tink she's realli pretty lo..i like e way she tok
Originally posted by boy in blues:alamak..Nuskin lah..dun say i neber warn u is expensiv hor
hmm like those specialis lor..k??Originally posted by DizZy:Will it help? Btw wat kind of doctor?
The normal one when we see when we r sick?
Or those specialis?
Originally posted by MooKu:Did you all know that he actually has a book? The book is rojak rojak... as in, no main topic. He talks about skin care, losing weight, beefing up one's body, eyebrow plucking, motorcycle skills... Heh and in his book he mentioned that the place he plucks eyebrows is one with very good fengshui and has a chinesey surroundings. In town. And said something like, cannot tell anybody the location if not he'll have no business or something.![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:then bobian lor i 1 a guy to accept me who i m n not only jus exterior or wadever...![]()
Originally posted by FrozenPig:hahah yea dun mind at all....i "buaya" u ah
i use garnier light. e yellow series
haha tao yan...Originally posted by eyelash curler:aiyo, sounds like you fall in love with her already sia.![]()
true true!!!Originally posted by eyelash curler:so guys, actually silver is not as pretty as you see.
hee hee![]()
Originally posted by FrozenPig:actualy i tink she's realli pretty lo..i like e way she tok
Originally posted by kopiosatu:![]()
wah lau, I joke joke only you all agree until like that.Originally posted by kopiosatu:true true!!!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad facial wash did u use? is it effective?
wad skin type r u?
den wad r e facial wash die die oso must avoid one?![]()
tap water and dry with a towelOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad facial wash did u use? is it effective?
wad skin type r u?
den wad r e facial wash die die oso must avoid one?![]()
you using from forever living rite?Originally posted by falcon76:I'm using Aloe Vera based facial wash, introduced by friend, and after using, now i also recommend to friends. so far not bad, cos Aloe vera is the main ingredient, therefore safe to use even for sensitive skin.