nx time i sure go n observeOriginally posted by kohanson:i forgot to zip many times already.![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:nx time i sure go n observe![]()

wow cool such a daring guy ! i mean u lah !Originally posted by Valor:had any malu incident before?
etc... like forget to zip up ur pants after toilet trip...
for me there was once when i fall down in NTUC and everyone just stop what they were doing and was looking at me...an uncle selling durain even asked if i am alrite..damn it... so sia suay
another incident happened to my classmate during sec sch, she forget to zip her skirt and as u knoe the skirt zip was at the back.
While on the way back to classroom i was behind her climbing up the stairs i was shocked of what i saw, then i just walk beside her asked her if she feel airy on her buttock wahahaha...she quickly zip up and and was too paiseh to say anything![]()
muahahhaa tamade cute!Originally posted by kohanson:
u tamade lucky leh! think u oso not paiseh to tell her lar mai gek gek wor.. is bcoz tell liao no more to c mah!Originally posted by Inzaghi:when i was in sec sch..i got a gal classmate, always zhao geng...n i always must pai seh to tell her..![]()
ya lor. next time don't tell.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u tamade lucky leh! think u oso not paiseh to tell her lar mai gek gek wor.. is bcoz tell liao no more to c mah!![]()
lucky meh??...if i like her i dun mind lar..but no leh, i dun like her..Originally posted by Si|verGer:u tamade lucky leh! think u oso not paiseh to tell her lar mai gek gek wor.. is bcoz tell liao no more to c mah!![]()
tats was like err..more than 10yrs ago!!...no more chance liao..Originally posted by eyelash curler:ya lor. next time don't tell.
then can see more.
mai gan jiong lahOriginally posted by Kitty_Luver:I once slipped and fall in a slope. It just stopped raining that day.
when i wake up, i walk a few steps and fall again. Very paiseh![]()
sure rem riteOriginally posted by Si|verGer:got think quite a few but forget liao coz malu dun wish to rem muahahaaa![]()
not realli daring lahOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:wow cool such a daring guy ! i mean u lah !![]()
maybe she wanna let u seeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:when i was in sec sch..i got a gal classmate, always zhao geng...n i always must pai seh to tell her..![]()
must be you see until happy liao, then graduate that time den tell her rite!Originally posted by Inzaghi:lucky meh??...if i like her i dun mind lar..but no leh, i dun like her..![]()