my friend tried. her lashes curled downwards instead of upwards.Originally posted by FrozenPig:anibodi tried loreal's lash architect? wanna buy, but dunno good or not. ani reccomendation on mascaras?
confirm good? if realli comfirm den i go buy. coz my existing mascara aging liaozOriginally posted by eyelash curler:my friend tried. her lashes curled downwards instead of upwards.
maybe bcos of wrong application lah.
I see already I want to laugh. Haha
she use a few days already she say nothing powerful.
I would recommend boujois mascara. got one is with lenghtening fibre. That one is real good. but must experiment on the application.
for eyelash curler, you must use shu uemura's one.
hw much it cost 4 e boujois? currently me using e loreal longtitude think not bad..Originally posted by eyelash curler:my friend tried. her lashes curled downwards instead of upwards.
I would recommend boujois mascara. got one is with lenghtening fibre. That one is real good. but must experiment on the application.
yeah i use it occasionally...but it dun last the whole day one leh... often i dress up in e afternoon...at nite lidat dun hab so much effect le..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:have any of u tried the electric eyelash curler which heats up. It is simply wonderful. Curls eyelashes beautifully
maybelline's e volume one is a good one...dat fat fat one..Originally posted by eyelash curler:mascara don't really have to buy very good one.
the important thing is application most be correct.
The boujois one cost $30. good or not depends on whether you like it or not lah.
but that's the best I've ever used.
Just some info for you girls:
*mascara have to change every 3 to 6 months.
*put a few drops of toner into the tube when it dries up
*hold the tube in your palm before using to heat and melt the cream.
*don't pump the wand in and out. the cream will dry out very fast. twill out and twist in.
Ya, that one I tried before. Damned good. Lasts the whole day. Very natural look also.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:have any of u tried the electric eyelash curler which heats up. It is simply wonderful. Curls eyelashes beautifully
Thanks, I'll try it.Originally posted by FrozenPig:maybelline's e volume one is a good one...dat fat fat one..
haha y leh? i use za's pencil linerOriginally posted by eyelash curler:Thanks, I'll try it.
I realised that brands like maybeline, loreal and those on-shelf brands, only their mascara and lipstick good.
And mind you, try not to use their eye pencil. Unless you buy the liquid one.![]()
wad heat n cream wad dat?Originally posted by eyelash curler:mascara don't really have to buy very good one.
the important thing is application most be correct.
The boujois one cost $30. good or not depends on whether you like it or not lah.
but that's the best I've ever used.
Just some info for you girls:
*mascara have to change every 3 to 6 months.
*put a few drops of toner into the tube when it dries up
*hold the tube in your palm before using to heat and melt the cream.
*don't pump the wand in and out. the cream will dry out very fast. twill out and twist in.
erm loreal longtitude i think not bad wor...Originally posted by eyelash curler:Thanks, I'll try it.
I realised that brands like maybeline, loreal and those on-shelf brands, only their mascara and lipstick good.
And mind you, try not to use their eye pencil. Unless you buy the liquid one.![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:have any of u tried the electric eyelash curler which heats up. It is simply wonderful. Curls eyelashes beautifully
Originally posted by eyelash curler:my friend tried. her lashes curled downwards instead of upwards.
i tink bourjois concealer is good. the brush one..n it can reflect light...haha but i tink its good loOriginally posted by Si|verGer:erm loreal longtitude i think not bad wor...
but me nv use lipstick or eye-pencil so nv buy it duno gd anot...
any good concelar or face powder or liquid foundation?
another good one is body shop's lip butter...althou not a gloss...but its goodOriginally posted by choco B:LOL ... geez must be quite comical effect.
I don't use much off-the-shelf cosmetics, but Bourjois lip gloss is really good. I have the one in violet, the shine is beautiful and it tastes nice.
ok, I knoe the maybeline's volume already.Originally posted by eyelash curler:Thanks, I'll try it.
I mean before you use, hold the tube in your hands. Best if you roll it between your palms. That's to heat up the mascara cream inside so that it won't be so think.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad heat n cream wad dat?
no other concealer is better than the one I can recommend. anybody interested can pm me.Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm loreal longtitude i think not bad wor...
but me nv use lipstick or eye-pencil so nv buy it duno gd anot...
any good concelar or face powder or liquid foundation?
Ho Ho,Originally posted by choco B:Wow I've never heard of that before. Is the curler very hot and any chance of badly hurting yourself with it ?
don't eat itOriginally posted by choco B:LOL ... geez must be quite comical effect.
I don't use much off-the-shelf cosmetics, but Bourjois lip gloss is really good. I have the one in violet, the shine is beautiful and it tastes nice.
i go c e bourjois mascara le leh....there got one $20 one...another one is $30...izzit e dunno wat "coup de theatre" dat one?Originally posted by eyelash curler:GEEE, seems like I am very active here.
Well, I am just another hiao girl.![]()
Ya that's the one.Originally posted by FrozenPig:i go c e bourjois mascara le leh....there got one $20 one...another one is $30...izzit e dunno wat "coup de theatre" dat one?