reflect light as in? me using kose concelar it stick one not back.. den foundation is lancome.. ask u all hor u all apply foundation hor do u apply e whole face or wad?Originally posted by FrozenPig:i tink bourjois concealer is good. the brush one..n it can reflect light...haha but i tink its good lo
ezit? din knw muhahahaa u knw alots mayb u can be here beauty consultant!Originally posted by eyelash curler:I mean before you use, hold the tube in your hands. Best if you roll it between your palms. That's to heat up the mascara cream inside so that it won't be so think.
ger wad concelar is gd? do u hv panda eyes?Originally posted by eyelash curler:no other concealer is better than the one I can recommend. anybody interested can pm me.
don't worry, I am not promoter or doing sales lah. I just want to share the good things I know with pp.
as for buying foundation, unless you know the coverage then you go to shelf-products. If not go to the counter brands so they can asist you.
but you must also choose those salesgirls who know their job wor. Alot of them either heckcare or just ban tong shui one.![]()
tot ger r nature born like tis.. anyway sumtime not we 1 2 hiao but to keep up with e image mah...Originally posted by eyelash curler:GEEE, seems like I am very active here.
Well, I am just another hiao girl.![]()
I guess you might need basic make-up course.Originally posted by Si|verGer:reflect light as in? me using kose concelar it stick one not back.. den foundation is lancome.. ask u all hor u all apply foundation hor do u apply e whole face or wad?![]()
I also interested leh. Where? When? How much?Originally posted by eyelash curler:I guess you might need basic make-up course.
I got lobang. You interested?
So much cheaper than outside price.
read all about the make up.. mascara.. foundation and everything..Originally posted by eyelash curler:I guess you might need basic make-up course.
I got lobang. You interested?
So much cheaper than outside price.
You also interested ah? Eyelash curler say she got lobang. I pm her already. You also pm her lor.Originally posted by SunRisE:read all about the make up.. mascara.. foundation and everything..
me very bad at all this leh...
I wanna go for such courses leh.. but all very ex to learn.. cos i only wanna know basic can liao.. no need go to so advance one!!
make myself nice nice can liao.. hahaha
so where aH?? care to share and tell?![]()
issit?? the bourjois one??Originally posted by ang ku kueh:You also interested ah? Eyelash curler say she got lobang. I pm her already. You also pm her lor.
But the courses that you noe hor how much the charge?
I ask already. eyelash says only $110 to $150. that's damned damned cheap compare to outside one. but dunno got products provided or not.Originally posted by SunRisE:issit?? the bourjois one??
i dunno but iknow it costs a few hundreds.. not that sure!![]()