you will understand soon enuffOriginally posted by mattdevil:wat the hell u talking abt man?
Hit 6000 posts...Originally posted by mattdevil:wat the hell u talking abt man?
you will understand when you stay here longer.Originally posted by mattdevil:wat the hell u talking abt man?
shhhhh i got more post than u liao~ hahahahahaaOriginally posted by Estee:kopi recently si bey eng hor?? eng eng cheng cheng, go here go there post here post there~~![]()
can mah, on the ship, bring laptop! hahahaha!Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... Congrats kopi... I confirm won't be able to hit 6,000 posts.![]()
Jia you!Originally posted by kopiosatu:now to go for 7k~!![]()
muahahaha, cos i not as free as you~~ =POriginally posted by kopiosatu:shhhhh i got more post than u liao~ hahahahahaa![]()
need turbo engineOriginally posted by kohanson:Jia you!
i online come on during lunchtime and after work hor!!!Originally posted by Estee:muahahaha, cos i not as free as you~~ =P
hmmmm lunchtime in the library kopiosatu?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i online come on during lunchtime and after work hor!!!![]()
yaya~ i skip lunch everyday mah... later i grow fat, wahahahahaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:hmmmm lunchtime in the library kopiosatu?![]()
gd lor, so long dun skip breakfast. U had a super heavy breakfast didn't u?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yaya~ i skip lunch everyday mah... later i grow fat, wahahahaha
nothing to do, so come to the library use comp for an hour![]()
my breakfast just noodles, chicken wing, fish cakeOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:gd lor, so long dun skip breakfast. U had a super heavy breakfast didn't u?
How's the librarian there har?![]()