no wonder, i sleep whole day on the classroom table... hahahahaha! surely forget!Originally posted by millennium:Big calander with all the duty personal in front of my desk. How to forget?
Talk about sleeping, really feel sleepy now.Originally posted by kopiosatu:no wonder, i sleep whole day on the classroom table... hahahahaha! surely forget!![]()
wahahahahahah! see u in dreamland!Originally posted by millennium:Talk about sleeping, really feel sleepy now.
>go take a nap<
I got appointment with Miss Zhou already, see you other time.Originally posted by kopiosatu:wahahahahahah! see u in dreamland!![]()
blardi buaya!!!Originally posted by millennium:I got appointment with Miss Zhou already, see you other time.![]()
She buaya me one.Originally posted by kopiosatu:blardi buaya!!!![]()
Hi...me having some big breaks recently from work....think bout 2 weeks plus never work liao.....going back only next monday......I dun only lost track of holidays......I totally lost track of wat day it is until i went to see the calendar.......my life have turn dunno how many rounds liao in a sense of my sleeping hours.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:Do you lose track of time (e.g. public holidays, school holidays)
I remember when i was in school, i'd know when a public holiday was coming...
but now, i don't even know when the holidays are except when ppl tel me!
i can work till the day before the holiday, the guys in my unit say, see u the following day and i'm like 'huh? holiday ah?'
or when ppl tell me tey are having school holidays, i will check my calender and go 'Oh! June holidays liao ah??'
But after Vesak Day, it is a long drought until National Day.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh, i always keep track of the coming holidays cuz tat means no work for the day. Next coming up is Vesak Day (thurs 15/5)
me do lose track but dat will always be nice ppl ard to remind u dat holiday!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Do you lose track of time (e.g. public holidays, school holidays)
i can work till the day before the holiday, the guys in my unit say, see u the following day and i'm like 'huh? holiday ah?'
or when ppl tell me tey are having school holidays, i will check my calender and go 'Oh! June holidays liao ah??'
2 months?!?!?!?!?Originally posted by wk77wk:But after Vesak Day, it is a long drought until National Day.
Like during NS, I have save enough off or annual leave to clear some of them during the long 2mth odd drought.
so now u no more job attachment lah, always slack at home?Originally posted by kohanson:I seldom loose track of time unless i'm slacking at home everyday.
eh 15th got holiday!Originally posted by Si|verGer:me do lose track but dat will always be nice ppl ard to remind u dat holiday!![]()
not much difference if you're gonna be on a ship~Originally posted by xavier1979:Never really take note of public holidays...
you almost forgot, i totally forget all holidays, hahahaha!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i only know when is wkends..sometime holiday also forget...i almost forgot next thur is vesak day...
I think i lose track of time and date while serving army...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Do you lose track of time (e.g. public holidays, school holidays)
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:i lose track of the days.... waking up early on sun thinking that im late for work.. half way thru brushing my teeth i realise that its a sun~!
whahah..u dun experience that meh?Originally posted by JLennon:thats rather extreme leh.....