sure or not? mai pian wa leh! i onz one leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:dis time i pay, onz?![]()
Think your 'reliable' source reliable enough anot? Hahaha... siao.Originally posted by loneryu00:Doh!!! I wanna see U all! but I not goin anywae... never go zouk b4... but REALLY wanna meet U ppl! especially Yun... heard from "reliable" sources U r a boyish looking guy! wanna see true or not!
Dun worry... I no gay...![]()
Wah.. later people mistaken me or you for... *ahem*Originally posted by loneryu00:No... I NOT ger...
I 100%... make it 99% guy! &...
100% Lao Gau!!
*swings ard...*
But really... disco not my type... well... unless Yun got go... Hiak hiak hiak hiak......![]()
Sir, Martel / XO?Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:sure or not? mai pian wa leh! i onz one leh...
i really onz wan leh... i dont want any of that gin mixture leh... heh heh
wah pls, no more GIN~!!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:sure or not? mai pian wa leh! i onz one leh...
i really onz wan leh... i dont want any of that gin mixture leh... heh heh
that one u pay?Originally posted by edLow:Sir, Martel / XO?
hmmmmmm.....Originally posted by nefnuy:Am I considered a new name??
GIn nicer than bourbon coke..Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah pls, no more GIN~!!
stick to beer and bourbon coke.![]()
I'm soon to be one of the 4.5% unemployed population in S'poreOriginally posted by kopiosatu:that one u pay?![]()
Really...? Seeing is believing... I see U then I noe...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Think your 'reliable' source reliable enough anot? Hahaha... siao.![]()
No lah... they wun tink U r... but for me... *ahem*... subjective...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah.. later people mistaken me or you for... *ahem*![]()
Yar... dats Y I scared go these places... can anyhow "suka suka" tio complained & charged for anything loh... as long as da "gal" see U buey song... then Mati...Originally posted by BlurSotong:a lot ppl = go gents early and stay at the platform all the way so no need to squeeze with ppl.... wahahahahaha ~ else hor bery sian 1/2 to squeeze ...... esp those char bors which u accidently knock into and then give ya that kind of look ........... geeeezzzz......
PUI~!Originally posted by kohanson:GIn nicer than bourbon coke..![]()
i dont care.Originally posted by edLow:I'm soon to be one of the 4.5% unemployed population in S'pore
wahahahaha~! I agree!!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:i dont care.
u suggested, u pay.
oh... got martell XO liao!![]()
u all go drink beer i go drink fruit juice lorOriginally posted by edLow:u drink beer one meh?![]()
yaya bobian mah we tamade no $Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade save money!![]()
yalor yunhaier everytime like dat one kaozOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i tot he turned up, just that he never meet us... blardi hell![]()
of coz but if tis time u go pls hor rem to meet us!Originally posted by nefnuy:Am I considered a new name??
so u going anot?Originally posted by BlurSotong:a lot ppl = go gents early and stay at the platform all the way so no need to squeeze with ppl.... wahahahahaha ~ else hor bery sian 1/2 to squeeze ...... esp those char bors which u accidently knock into and then give ya that kind of look ........... geeeezzzz......