kor u sure? everytime tua us...Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:i will be there after my exams with my friends.....![]()
so u all goin zouk or illusion??? confirm le silver u sms mi ok??? but mostly goin luusion coz my fren ask us go find him coz he workin....Originally posted by Si|verGer:of coz but if tis time u go pls hor rem to meet us!![]()
kopi pay mah.. he say he's paying mah.Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:i dont care.
u suggested, u pay.
oh... got martell XO liao!![]()
I though u paying?Originally posted by kopiosatu:wahahahaha~! I agree!!![]()
very farnie...Originally posted by Si|verGer:u all go drink beer i go drink fruit juice lor![]()
we confirm going zouk mambo on e 14th!Originally posted by initial_ryan:so u all goin zouk or illusion??? confirm le silver u sms mi ok??? but mostly goin luusion coz my fren ask us go find him coz he workin....![]()
y? i dun drink alcohol 1 mahOriginally posted by edLow:very farnie..."
Originally posted by loneryu00:Really...? Seeing is believing... I see U then I noe...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:yalor yunhaier everytime like dat one kaoz![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu: i tot he turned up, just that he never meet us... blardi hell/me
U r a gal? Mai Lai lah...Originally posted by Yunhaier:/memah
Aiya that day was too packed lar... then got a space don't think I will leave that space liao. Go out can't come in also. Anyway, you yuan will meet one right? Also not say I am chiobu or what mah. (relax lar kopiosatu)I say liao, if my group of friends go, I would be there also lor.
I will contact either one of your people lar.
aiyah u dao say lor dun gek gek lar! muahahahaaOriginally posted by Yunhaier:/memah
Aiya that day was too packed lar... then got a space don't think I will leave that space liao. Go out can't come in also. Anyway, you yuan will meet one right? Also not say I am chiobu or what mah. (relax lar kopiosatu)I say liao, if my group of friends go, I would be there also lor.
I will contact either one of your people lar.
Precisely... I am not a girl, then doesn't make any difference whether I go anot what.Originally posted by loneryu00:U r a gal? Mai Lai lah...
/me bishOriginally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah u dao say lor dun gek gek lar! muahahahaa![]()
u sure u dun drink???? hmmmmm...Originally posted by Si|verGer:y? i dun drink alcohol 1 mah![]()
I be there when U confirm + guarantee U oso goin & I MUZ see YOU face to face!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me bish
Aiyo.. i say liao lar... if I go I will contact either one of you people k?
*That's provided Loneryu is there lar*
-_-```Originally posted by loneryu00:I be there when U confirm + guarantee U oso goin & I MUZ see YOU face to face!!!![]()
no no, after the 10th i'm not in the no $$$ category liao!Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya bobian mah we tamade no $![]()
Then confirm har... Hey Ppl... those got his Hp no... remember to call him if he flies hor...Originally posted by Yunhaier:-_-```
I don't blame you if this message was targeted at Silvergirl, XLN or any other ladies around. Hahahahhaa
Ok lar... should be there lar.![]()
oi oi, i only pay for beer and bourbon hor!!!Originally posted by edLow:kopi pay mah.. he say he's paying mah.![]()
NOOOOOOOOOOOO!Originally posted by kopiosatu:oi oi, i only pay for beer and bourbon hor!!!
XO and martini u gao dim!![]()
mai siamOriginally posted by edLow:NOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Must siam!Originally posted by kopiosatu:mai siam![]()
you're on my listOriginally posted by edLow:Must siam!
death list again?Originally posted by kopiosatu:you're on my list![]()