for everyone!!! PM silver ur contact number and join the fun~!Originally posted by star princess:Is this for everyone to go? or for regulars in sgforum only?
for anyone.. just drop a private msg to the organiser, Si|verGerOriginally posted by star princess:Is this for everyone to go? or for regulars in sgforum only?
again...haha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:so nw we org another mambo trip.. it on 14th may!
14th may mambo nite got e MAMBO JUMBO dress up nite..
come in with retro dressing.. then those in full costume get in free.. den following day 15th may is public holiday again! Vesak day!
anyone interested pls put up ur name.. thx
1. Si|verGer
2. Kohanson
3. kopiosatu
4. Jessica
5. edlow
6. angelina (Si|ver's fren)
lai ah lai~!!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:again...haha...
no worries man, got plenty more!Originally posted by LittleGoovi:bloody hell .... why often such program i got to work nite shift... and can't enjoy together... damn~!
pls pay for the XO n Martini b4 u go and danceOriginally posted by edLow:So this Wednesday how? Dancing lesson will be conducted as per usual or?![]()
too many newbies, i also luan liao! cant remember all of them.Originally posted by Si|verGer:so no more newbies joining liao rite?
later callan spit alcohol in their eyes~!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:too many newbies, i also luan liao! cant remember all of them.
but that doesnt mean that i dont welcome them :p
keep the newbies coming! callan always seeking new challengers to play 5-10 wif him.![]()

/me is poor.Originally posted by kopiosatu:pls pay for the XO n Martini b4 u go and dance![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:so no more newbies joining liao rite?
Originally posted by edLow:/me is poor.
/me is officially one of the 4.5% unemployed Singaporean mentioned by PM Goh.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:later callan spit alcohol in their eyes~!
anyway, i think the list looks cosy enuff... the rest are defaulted i think, hahahaah
Have fun pal!Originally posted by TONYTAN:No problem for you lah.....I sure more people will turn up on that day unexpectly......like the other day.
Cant join you this time.....going to MW for a friends Bday. Join you some other time. Enjoy![]()
I just finish my diploma mah!Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
I though you are still in school ???? Hope I did not remember the wrong guy.
Originally posted by edLow:Have fun pal!
Remember buaya some mei mei next time intro to us!"
hahahah! arms + legs tied to the 4 pole of the bed?Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Cannot lah...later you read on the NEWS that I got murder but some gal.
dun liddat lehhhhOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
The list is more than cosy lah....infact so many light bulk .........
Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me bish
Aiyo.. i say liao lar... if I go I will contact either one of you people k?
*That's provided Loneryu is there lar*
of coz can ask ur fren go lar so hw many coming? u confirm tml going antOriginally posted by initial_ryan:u sure u dun drink???? hmmmmm...i am amaze hee anyway on e 14th outin if i ask 2 or 3 of my fren along can???? hee pai seh to go along....
c e way u handle ur $ no wonder till middle of e mth oreadi so fast no $Originally posted by kopiosatu:no no, after the 10th i'm not in the no $$$ category liao!![]()
of coz everyone so u coming?Originally posted by star princess:Is this for everyone to go? or for regulars in sgforum only?
Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:too many newbies, i also luan liao! cant remember all of them.
but that doesnt mean that i dont welcome them :p
keep the newbies coming! callan always seeking new challengers to play 5-10 wif him.![]()