np u tk gd care! keke u going with sg1?Originally posted by TONYTAN:No problem for you lah.....I sure more people will turn up on that day unexpectly......like the other day.
Cant join you this time.....going to MW for a friends Bday. Join you some other time. Enjoy![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:where zion road anyway it too early liao i think i meet u all after dinner u all go ahead bah
[b]CONFIRMATION
1830-1900hrs at Zion Road Food Centre
Dinner before heading out to Zouk!
If you feel that it is too early, feel free to come later!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Where tat place? the hawker opposite Great World City?
[b]CONFIRMATION
1830-1900hrs at Zion Road Food Centre
Dinner before heading out to Zouk!
If you feel that it is too early, feel free to come later!![]()
I guess u can pm her (u organisor mah)? Maybe she didnt read back the threadOriginally posted by Si|verGer:of coz everyone so u coming?![]()
got ppl play 5-10 wif him, of coz.... i thinkOriginally posted by Si|verGer:so callan going tml ant?
zion rd food centre is on the opposite side of great world city.Originally posted by Si|verGer:where zion road anyway it too early liao i think i meet u all after dinner u all go ahead bah

Oh.. It's the one opposite Boys Brigade HQ. They just have a renovation rite? Look nice wonder if food taste nice too!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:zion rd food centre is on the opposite side of great world city.
see the below map. the red star in the middle of the map marks the location.
i think u shud join us loh, like last round. get the chop on ur hand first and then join us at wine bar, and wait to go in mambo at abt 10:30pm.
wahhh. got so many meimei this rd!Originally posted by Si|verGer:so nw we org another mambo trip.. it on 14th may!
14th may mambo nite got e MAMBO JUMBO dress up nite..
come in with retro dressing.. then those in full costume get in free.. den following day 15th may is public holiday again! Vesak day!
anyone interested pls put up ur name.. thx
1. Si|verGer
2. Kohanson
3. kopiosatu
4. Jessica (Si|ver's fren)
5. edlow
6. angelina (Si|ver's fren)
7. loneryu
8. shawn MIB
9. Karen (silver's fren)
10. janjan (si|ver's fren)
11. weeeee
12. sians family
13. star princess (pending)
they r meeting for dinner at zion rd at 7pm so those interested can join 4 e dinner. those who r going 4 e dinner & zouk mambo kindly pm kopiosatu ur contact num. thx![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:c e way u handle ur $ no wonder till middle of e mth oreadi so fast no $![]()
Buaya eh edlow~!!!Originally posted by edLow:wahhh. got so many meimei this rd!
btw.. think it will be better if u hav 2 sections. one for Mambo and 1 for Winebar.
And prehap another section for SUPPER!
buaya me? who buaying me?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Buaya eh edlow~!!!![]()
mi 19!!Originally posted by chaicka:Is there any updated list?
Btw, any guys in 20s going? I am sorta a newbie....
Nv been in any outings wif u all....can join? Can bring friends along?
Most of us going are in the age range of 18 to ???Originally posted by chaicka:Is there any updated list?
Btw, any guys in 20s going? I am sorta a newbie....
Nv been in any outings wif u all....can join? Can bring friends along?
the age range varies from 19 to 28, wif the most on the early 20s side.Originally posted by edLow:Most of us going are in the age range of 18 to ???
Anyway... FYI, u need to be at least 18 yrs old to enter Mambo.
U are welcome to bring ur frds alone!
Pls do drop kopiosatu a pm msg lor.
eh old man...~Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:the age range varies from 19 to 28, wif the most on the early 20s side.
me on the extreme end of the oldest side
den just join us mah dat always 1st timeOriginally posted by star princess:Oic so it's for everyone. Thanks to those who replied me.
maybe next time ba... i very shy. keke
anyway tonight SURE alot of people one... no space to dance leh. almost everyone i know who goes clubbing will be going down to Zouk tonight.
U look young from ur age...Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:the age range varies from 19 to 28, wif the most on the early 20s side.
me on the extreme end of the oldest side
The outing organised are always opened for everyone in the forums lor.Originally posted by star princess:Oic so it's for everyone. Thanks to those who replied me.
maybe next time ba... i very shy. keke
anyway tonight SURE alot of people one... no space to dance leh. almost everyone i know who goes clubbing will be going down to Zouk tonight.
si siang is beethoven chio chio (amani)?Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh old man...~
want to get to know beethoven chio chio (armani)?![]()