you mean you propose to her already ah?Originally posted by Dalang:i go to her school in her classroom then propose to her![]()
y not in the assembly time??...den can get blessing from principle also..Originally posted by Dalang:i go to her school in her classroom then propose to her![]()
u remind mi of the singtel commercial ...Originally posted by e_ti:in msia..got this fella...rent 1 side of a hotel...make a big big banner..
marry me pls...
beside the highway where his gf always drive to work...
the thing is so damn huge...
even come out on paper![]()
think sumtin sweet n unique n romantic or comedy oso can... as long sumtime unique can liao coz once a lifetime mahOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Yoz girls,
how would u like ur bf to propose to u?![]()
Would u like to be kana propose at a place like the center of orchard road where many people wlk by?
Guyz?
how would u propose to ur gf ?![]()
Would u propose in a place where no one is looking ??![]()
Unique ??Originally posted by Si|verGer:think sumtin sweet n unique n romantic or comedy oso can... as long sumtime unique can liao coz once a lifetime mah![]()
propose in the toilet ?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:funy Q...nv tink of tis q...as..the word marry" is never in my dictionary....haha...proposed.in orchard so many ppl so xia suay.........haha my fren proposed in toilet n it works ...they gt married..nw gt one kid liaoz..
well its abit too early, but i guess i'd splash alot of money on the proposal... like maybe get it displayed in public...Originally posted by Hitakogi:Yoz girls,
how would u like ur bf to propose to u?![]()
Would u like to be kana propose at a place like the center of orchard road where many people wlk by?
Guyz?
how would u propose to ur gf ?![]()
Would u propose in a place where no one is looking ??![]()
they say they dun like, actually they do, hahaha!Originally posted by Hitakogi:Unique ??![]()
like wat ??
there r so many ways of propose,
i didn't know why as seen on tv, most r in public with so many people, does girls realli like that ?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:well its abit too early, but i guess i'd splash alot of money on the proposal... like maybe get it displayed in public...
hmmmmmmm... okay, maybe i'm not that daring... but who knows what i might do?
i guess when the time comes then i will decide... but i'll make sure its really special, hahahaha![]()
hahahah, well it IS special... so its okay to spend abit more...Originally posted by Hitakogi:![]()
splash $
u very loaded huh ??![]()
if she accept, u where got $ for the married ?![]()
my fren he put the ring in the toilet then his gf go toilet saw it then he waited outside for her reaction...then proposed to herOriginally posted by Hitakogi:propose in the toilet ?![]()
arrhh ...![]()
quite funny lay ....
maybe this is unique ..![]()
duno wor.. best if it unique,romantic n mayb comedy!Originally posted by Hitakogi:Unique ??![]()
like wat ??
there r so many ways of propose,
i didn't know why as seen on tv, most r in public with so many people, does girls realli like that ?![]()
Wow .. romantic plus comedy! ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:duno wor.. best if it unique,romantic n mayb comedy!
think comedy one shld be nice! keke!
erm well guess it all has to depends on hw creative e guy is.. hmm guess dat a headache to e guy..
think being ger is not so bad afterall![]()
Y not u say taken it by chances, put the ring into her finger when she asleep ? .. .. hehehe . *sly* ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:saw a few movie where they hv e ring hidden lor mayb in e food or in somewhere e gf will c one den give surprises?![]()
hm.. i know a fren who proposed to his gf rite after his commissioning parade at the parade square! now tt is something...Originally posted by eyelash curler:I've always think that marriage proposal must be very special.
So far I've never thought of any special ways.
Ways like providing a ring and with flowers is so common.
and don't say the kneeling down. so lao tu