thank you thank you~Originally posted by kohanson:muahahah.. i join in..
must be working..Originally posted by kopiosatu:thank you thank you~
too bad the regulars aren't here!
hey welcome~!!Originally posted by S!ndy:Hi everyone.. 1st time me cum to sggirls.com..![]()
hello , welcome welcome .. care to do an intro bout yourself?Originally posted by S!ndy:Hi everyone.. 1st time me cum to sggirls.com..![]()

wah~! look who is back!Originally posted by sgboy2004:hello...

errm, i'm born in 1989, so stil quite young lar.. stil studying.. likes to read, likes to admire ppl playing basketball.. n i'm a gal..Originally posted by kohanson:hello , welcome welcome .. care to do an intro bout yourself?![]()
89 ah... lemme take my calculator...Originally posted by S!ndy:errm, i'm born in 1989, so stil quite young lar.. stil studying.. likes to read, likes to admire ppl playing basketball.. n i'm a gal..![]()
Hallo !!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:hello...
i see ... quite young huh.. maybe you can join the forums people for basketball ! eh.. i mean sit down and watch them play ...Originally posted by S!ndy:errm, i'm born in 1989, so stil quite young lar.. stil studying.. likes to read, likes to admire ppl playing basketball.. n i'm a gal..![]()
dunno lehz.. stil not very familiar wif all d ppl here..Originally posted by kopiosatu:89 ah... lemme take my calculator...
ermmmmmmmmmmm... 14?
hmmmm looks like u can only join us for sentosa, basketball and lan gaming![]()
thank u thank you for the fanfare...Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah~! look who is back!

no worries... we didn't start out knowing ANYBODY!Originally posted by S!ndy:dunno lehz.. stil not very familiar wif all d ppl here..![]()

mi 5 months plus old liao...born on 2 Dec 2002Originally posted by S!ndy:errm, i'm born in 1989, so stil quite young lar.. stil studying.. likes to read, likes to admire ppl playing basketball.. n i'm a gal..![]()

sign on?Originally posted by sgboy2004:thank u thank you for the fanfare...
just popping by b4 mi go home mah...shack leh...work too much, pay too little, and company going to close shop in a month...haiz

nutcase...no lah..mi baby lah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:no worries... we didn't start out knowing ANYBODY!
its like going to school, the more u see the ppl, u will be familiar with them!
basically everyone here is a nutcase![]()

ok.. guess u're ritez..Originally posted by kopiosatu:no worries... we didn't start out knowing ANYBODY!
its like going to school, the more u see the ppl, u will be familiar with them!
basically everyone here is a nutcase![]()
Potential Estee????Originally posted by kohanson:i see ... quite young huh.. maybe you can join the forums people for basketball ! eh.. i mean sit down and watch them play ...![]()