hahahahaha kallang raining ah?Originally posted by kohanson:lucky i reached home in time.. abo all drenched..
ya lah .. drizzling..Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahaha kallang raining ah?
where ur bicycle?Originally posted by kohanson:ya lah .. drizzling..

not chasing ur wives??Originally posted by sgboy2004:run up and down the staircase lor

dun tell me everytime u run can burn 2 kg so fast lor.... muahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Thanks to the blardi rain, i can't go jogging... that's another 2kg that i didn't burn...![]()
Yar loh...! If got mass transfer machine... I rather U transfer to me... I sooooo skinny...... wait... I got a better candidate... my buddy! near 90 kg & only 173cm in height... scary leh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun tell me everytime u run can burn 2 kg so fast lor.... muahaha
anyway i hate to do exercise..![]()
well if u stop eating instant noodles and go for a walk, 2kg is no problem one!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun tell me everytime u run can burn 2 kg so fast lor.... muahaha
anyway i hate to do exercise..![]()
if only i can have that 2kg...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Thanks to the blardi rain, i can't go jogging... that's another 2kg that i didn't burn...![]()
oops... just burnt it~Originally posted by www:if only i can have that 2kg...
x2Originally posted by www:if only i can have that 2kg...
so u want to start or not????Originally posted by edLow:I really wanna start back my regular jogging session I once had before I went Poly. And my occasionally jogging session during poly to build up stamina for competition!
but i find running in the rain, like no sweat leh...Originally posted by abovecloud9:rain? not prob, still can run. i used to go running everyday b4 or after work few yrs ago, rain or shine. each session 45mins or more
that time super fit, dun take mc...never sick. doc wanna earn my $ oso difficult
now only on the weekend...big six gonna become one liao. must start running again, miss my six pack![]()
Next Tuesday onwards? Monday is party time! Unofficially Graduate liao!Originally posted by kopiosatu:so u want to start or not????
I loved to run in the evening.Originally posted by kopiosatu:but i find running in the rain, like no sweat leh...
i like sweat when i exercise...
that's y i dun run at night. its too cool...
is there any diff?
take me! me wana shed another 5 more kg den i will be more happy...Originally posted by loneryu00:Yar loh...! If got mass transfer machine... I rather U transfer to me... I sooooo skinny...... wait... I got a better candidate... my buddy! near 90 kg & only 173cm in height... scary leh?![]()
oh man.. okok so when? -.-"Originally posted by kopiosatu:well if u stop eating instant noodles and go for a walk, 2kg is no problem one!!!
can u pls pls pls at least go for a brisk walk just once????
just once can liao!!
i not asking for one month, just one session!![]()
-_-"Originally posted by Si|verGer:oh man.. okok so when? -.-"
raining weather best sleep at homeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Thanks to the blardi rain, i can't go jogging... that's another 2kg that i didn't burn...![]()