yeah mi used to..last time...den there was one period last yr everiting stop.. den i oso stop le.Originally posted by Valor:for ur info it is an online gaming
use to play. very addictive. any time ur army can get killed. So muz learn more spells to cast. N wait to accumulate ur turn to attack ppl.Originally posted by FrozenPig:yeah mi used to..last time...den there was one period last yr everiting stop.. den i oso stop le.
i play earth2025 and utopia insteadOriginally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:I used to play that game, very addictive man... I think I played til my ranking was like top 20. Really like these kinda games that require strategy... I played all the different types of magic before but I like red and black best![]()
i play cs n yuri's revengeOriginally posted by Valor:wow u guys r good....i only manage to climb to 80+ nia... me like white, black and blue...
black quite difficult to manage.... and white is veri good in defence...once 5 ppl from a guild tried to attack me but all failed to get my land hehe..
by the way i played Blitz Guild and Blitz Solo
wad do u guys played?
ya ya it is quite stress sometimes.....Originally posted by FrozenPig:i oni managed to climb up to 60++...den everidae kena raid lidat...some times play dis game i feel a bit stress...hahaha
cs = counter strike?? is tt wad u referrring to?Originally posted by FrozenPig:i play cs n yuri's revenge
yeshOriginally posted by Valor:cs = counter strike?? is tt wad u referrring to?
err....once a week at least.... average in it lo....not too poor not too good. u oso got play???? tink if got one lan gaming outing...dat will b different...Originally posted by Valor:hey where u normally play?
good in it?
female. i new here.....but frm wat i c most of e outings all is go cheong one.......Originally posted by Valor:yup
hey so far is there any cs outing?
if got can jio me along
by the way u m/f?
confirm nice? den i go tryOriginally posted by doghouse837:any one play
www.kamikazegames.com
its almost the same as archmages
as i had play archmages last time too
haha
but kana killed by ppl
so sian already, dont want to play that liao
now start a new game call
kings of chaos
quite fun and easy game to play
within few days earn more that 100k of gold from attacking ppl
haha
dun like diablo leh....now i playing mechwarrior 4 le.....old game thou but niceOriginally posted by .-'Des|reE'-.:Yeah play archmage very stressful... and a lot of people like to attack me.. and mulitple attacks by the same person somemorePlay until damn pissed! hehe
Somemore always not enough turns to do what I wanna do.
I used to be a gamer when I was about 15 like that, played Brood Wars, Half Life and CS, have stopped playing for years though.
Right now I'm playing this game Prince of Qin, it's like Diablo like that, very fun. Can d/l it at www.khabal.com for free
errr....i tink blue n black is e best ba...both r offensive magic.. u c the ranking everitime oni blue n black on topOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm.. Organise all go Grandlink and play..
There got lots of com and its cheap...
I plsy archmage too.. but now like is not operating cos sever ios maintain to input some quests for heroes...
Hm.. i like Blue... Its is e strongest colour and most versatile...
The rest of e colour can go top 20 too but must depend on what is e rest of e colour beside them...
Hence Blue is e best!!!
HEe... not sure am i right a not..
Btw i am in M@D![]()
Played b4... now waiting for it to reopen...Originally posted by Valor:for ur info it is an online gaming