wahahaahhaah ~ nice trick ~ but think long ago got ppl use b4 liao ~Originally posted by alexus2727:just broke up with my gf of 3 yrs.....very sad.....any ladies care to console me?i am very sad.........
WAhahahah lolx....Originally posted by BlurSotong:wahahaahhaah ~ nice trick ~ but think long ago got ppl use b4 liao ~
Originally posted by Si|verGer:old nv go new wum come?![]()
dun be sad~~~Originally posted by alexus2727:just broke up with my gf of 3 yrs.....very sad.....any ladies care to console me?i am very sad.........
agree....Originally posted by Yellowz78:brudder, get out of the seat, call a few of ur buddies and go on a drinking spree. You won't die without the female company.
really one...i never bluff you...Originally posted by www:try harder dude, try harder..
I do so agree.Originally posted by Yellowz78:brudder, get out of the seat, call a few of ur buddies and go on a drinking spree. You won't die without the female company.
nothing to do with i have or have no heart.Originally posted by alexus2727:really one...i never bluff you...
you never broken hearted before meh?
you got no heart...
lol~Originally posted by www:nothing to do with i have or have no heart.
heartbroke and u come online to look for girls to console u?
sotong imagination the best~~Originally posted by BlurSotong:once in a while always got new ways and means to attract gals.... power sia human de imgination .... wahahahah ~