Hmm there's nothing wrong in wanting to look pretty, I guess. But don't overdo it and start being so obsessed and missing out the good things in life.Originally posted by Happygirl:i just want to look nice in front of ppl and no chance for to say yuck!
Find Bill Gates... Or Li Jia Cheng... Or some ppl like them...Originally posted by Si|verGer:muahaha must tell me where to find mah!![]()
Dats where da PROBLEM comes... coz some gals find themselves gook looking, they use it for selfish purposes... & hurt many ppl in da process... Wat makes U tink U wun be like them?Originally posted by Happygirl:when ppl see you there's no yuck then you will look more approachable mah!look good feel good,the rest up to you to be nice or be nasty
I said SOME... not ALL... relax...Originally posted by Happygirl:so pretty girls dun get hurt issit?
Originally posted by loneryu00:Find Bill Gates... Or Li Jia Cheng... Or some ppl like them...![]()
Eh... I got 1 fren who is indo-chinese... rich like mad!!! but attached liao... too bad...Originally posted by Si|verGer:all oversea one got local?
Originally posted by Happygirl:Hello!i am new here.Just wondering how to keep young and beautiful.
I dun even bother to look at those picts or wat... coz I noe once they age liao... all gone...Originally posted by eyelash curler:Hey, you think you pp really don't mind looks meh?
If not why you all always talk about those pretty girls, girls picture...
A person's look boost the morale and confident in a person.
I'm sure most pp will complain about flat bottom, small breast, eyes not big, nose not sharp.
Even if you tell them looks is not important, but first impression counts alot. exspecially in social life.
If you think appearance is not important, then why pp want to do make-up, rebond hair, slimming, sexy swimsuits, and even guys also have suits and tuxedo.
Just like those plain girls who never put make-up will also wear a nicer dress and simple hair-do to an event.
Originally posted by eyelash curler:Hey, you think you pp really don't mind looks meh?
If not why you all always talk about those pretty girls, girls picture...
A person's look boost the morale and confident in a person.
I'm sure most pp will complain about flat bottom, small breast, eyes not big, nose not sharp.
Even if you tell them looks is not important, but first impression counts alot. exspecially in social life.
If you think appearance is not important, then why pp want to do make-up, rebond hair, slimming, sexy swimsuits, and even guys also have suits and tuxedo.
Just like those plain girls who never put make-up will also wear a nicer dress and simple hair-do to an event.
a realistically n naively observation fm a young gal.Originally posted by Si|verGer:so anyone willing to be dat potential bf?![]()
physical beauty can be enhancedOriginally posted by boy in blues:lukin presentable is beri impt sociali n oso showin respect for ppl ard u...2 sum guys, gals hu dress sexily r easier targets, hence their greter intrest...sum make-up actuali hav side-effects on skin...no point spend too much $ n time on such thangs...as 4 me, i tink no amt of make-up or dressing can enhance physical beauty. de prettiest girl i ever seen was my pri sch classmate, bcos she looked stunning with just ponytail hairdo, sch uniform & no make-up...
WHere did da comment from silvergal come from?Originally posted by davewill:a realistically n naively observation fm a young gal.
wake up!
davewill
I mind... I mind everything... dats Y "she" ain't my GF... a TRUE GF or BF dun mind ANYTHING... they love each other for who they r, NOT wat they have, or their body is like or watsoever...Originally posted by Happygirl:hello!i am back!
guys!would you mind if your gf/bf has flappy tummy orbig thigh?!![]()
meaning...?Originally posted by Happygirl:true or not....!do you know there are cases where ppl fuss abt their partners that they dun love them at all as they dun ever care to take care of themself internally and externally.....![]()
You got crush in that girl lah. Ha ha ha.Originally posted by boy in blues:lukin presentable is beri impt sociali n oso showin respect for ppl ard u...2 sum guys, gals hu dress sexily r easier targets, hence their greter intrest...sum make-up actuali hav side-effects on skin...no point spend too much $ n time on such thangs...as 4 me, i tink no amt of make-up or dressing can enhance physical beauty. de prettiest girl i ever seen was my pri sch classmate, bcos she looked stunning with just ponytail hairdo, sch uniform & no make-up...
I agree with you also, pp who are confident will carry themselves better and therefore they look nicer or sexier.Originally posted by mattdevil:The most sexy people are the those who are confident with themselves..... so even as u age... be confident as a confident gal is the most sexy and beautiful person.........
Originally posted by eyelash curler:You got crush in that girl lah. Ha ha ha.
Ehhh, you like that say I also bo pian.Originally posted by boy in blues:haiyo...not crush lah...juz my personal preference for girls without make-up lah...i oso feel buying make-up n dressing reali a waste of $ n time...